Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, July 19, 2019

Doug Griffiths
Doug Griffiths joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the values of Millennials are working out as they continue to take their place in our multi-generational society and marketplace.
Doug Griffiths
Doug Griffiths joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the expectations of Millennials is significantly different from even Gen X and of course, Baby Boomers, and how that will impact society this century.
Marlo Lewis
Marlo Lewis joins Jim Blasingame to report on the amazing progress the U.S. has made on cutting carbon emissions, but you wouldn’t know it listening to the climate change zealots.
Marlo Lewis
Marlo Lewis joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the carbon tax debate that’s going on in Congress, why it is bad policy and how such a tax would impact the average family.
Marlo Lewis
Marlo Lewis joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the carbon tax being considered in Congress by the Democrats would not benefit the U.S., and would only pass if Democrats controlled Congress and the White House.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that a very large part of sustaining a successful business is the ability to not only show up, every day, but to show up and like doing it.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to share stories on what it takes to start a business from scratch and sustain it for over three decades, in the face of many changes.
Dawn Fotopulos
Dawn Fotopulos joins Jim Blasingame to tell the story of Larry Janesky’s journey as an educator of contractor small business owners, and how he found a niche and filled it with great products and services.
Dawn Fotopulos
Dawn Fotopulos joins Jim Blasingame to report on how she got the idea to create the Hidden Profit Academy, how it has become an approved education program for CPAs, and why your small business should care.
Dawn Fotopulos
Dawn Fotopulos joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that while the government allows a non-profit designation for tax purposes, even classic “non-profits” have to make a profit – even churches.

Browse by recent date

Aug 23 Fri
Aug 22 Thu
Aug 21 Wed
Aug 20 Tue
Aug 19 Mon
Aug 16 Fri
Aug 15 Thu
Aug 14 Wed
Aug 13 Tue
Aug 12 Mon
Aug 09 Fri
Aug 08 Thu
Aug 07 Wed
Aug 06 Tue
Aug 05 Mon
Aug 02 Fri
Aug 01 Thu
Jul 31 Wed
Jul 30 Tue
Jul 29 Mon
Jul 26 Fri
Jul 25 Thu
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 19 Fri
Jul 18 Thu