Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, July 15, 2019

Weldon Long
Weldon Long joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the definition of compromise choices and how powerful – even indispensable – they are in your selling strategy.
Weldon Long
Weldon Long joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that getting a “no” from a customer is what you’re goal should be when using compromise choice selling.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the NFIB Index of small business optimism, which shows that the current sentiment is still record-breaking positive, if not at the top of the range.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the NFIB Index of small business optimism which shows that while lower than last month, hiring, investing and pricing power is still in rarified optimism air.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the Fed is so focused on the politics of Wall Street that it is oblivious of the reality out here on Main Street, where half of the economy and jobs are created.
Jan Yager
Jan Yager joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the steps that have been taken over the past 20 years that have increasingly made self-publishing your book a more viable alternative.
Jan Yager
Jan Yager joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the different book publishing options you have, how to make the choice that’s right for you, and how to be successful with that decision.
Steve Forbes
Steve Forbes joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why having states and cities defy the Federal government carrying out its lawful duty could lead to anarchy, but for the common and civic sense of the public.
Steve Forbes
Steve Forbes joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the scenarios that would have to play out if the U.S. reverted back to the gold standard, how easy that would be, and whether we would need the Fed after that.
Steve Forbes
Steve Forbes joins Jim Blasingame to explain how reverting to the gold standard in the U.S. would result in a number of benefits and levels of stability, plus why selling socialism won’t work here.

Browse by recent date

Aug 23 Fri
Aug 22 Thu
Aug 21 Wed
Aug 20 Tue
Aug 19 Mon
Aug 16 Fri
Aug 15 Thu
Aug 14 Wed
Aug 13 Tue
Aug 12 Mon
Aug 09 Fri
Aug 08 Thu
Aug 07 Wed
Aug 06 Tue
Aug 05 Mon
Aug 02 Fri
Aug 01 Thu
Jul 31 Wed
Jul 30 Tue
Jul 29 Mon
Jul 26 Fri
Jul 25 Thu
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 19 Fri
Jul 18 Thu