Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, July 01, 2019

Michael Diettrich-Chastain
Michael Diettrich-Chastain joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that realizing that every day that goes by is another day of stress perspective, helps you think of challenges as just another chance to become stronger.
Michael Diettrich-Chastain
Michael Diettrich-Chastain joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that one way to deal with stress is to identify whether most of yours are created by the world, or self-imposed.
John Berlau
John Berlau joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the launch and implications of Facebook’s new cryptocurrency, Libra, and the financial partners.
John Berlau
John Berlau joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the impact and implications of cryptocurrencies on the fiat money issuing nations from their currencies to their long-term sovereignty.
John Berlau
John Berlau joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the long-term disruption potential of cryptocurrencies and the potential control of those issuing them, like Amazon and Facebook.
Greg Kozera
Greg Kozera joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the lack of regard for history by members of Gen Y is setting them up to make mistakes that the rest of us know shouldn’t happen again – like socialism.
Greg Kozera
Greg Kozera joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the economic boost the U.S. could enjoy for decades as a result of the energy independence we’ve achieved.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to discuss SCOTUS Chief Justice Roberts’ troubling tendency to contrive facts-not-in-evidence to support his joining of a liberal majority on issues like Obamacare and the 2020 Census.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to report on the new HRA health insurance policies that the Trump administration is making available that will be a great program for small businesses after the Obamacare nightmare.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the recovery of the U.S. healthcare system after the Obamacare nightmare, and why market-based systems are the answer, not single-payer government control.

Browse by recent date

Aug 23 Fri
Aug 22 Thu
Aug 21 Wed
Aug 20 Tue
Aug 19 Mon
Aug 16 Fri
Aug 15 Thu
Aug 14 Wed
Aug 13 Tue
Aug 12 Mon
Aug 09 Fri
Aug 08 Thu
Aug 07 Wed
Aug 06 Tue
Aug 05 Mon
Aug 02 Fri
Aug 01 Thu
Jul 31 Wed
Jul 30 Tue
Jul 29 Mon
Jul 26 Fri
Jul 25 Thu
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 19 Fri
Jul 18 Thu