Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, June 24, 2019

Bill Treasurer
Bill Treasurer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what we’ve learned about courage as the foundation of leadership.
Bill Treasurer
Bill Treasurer joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how to find courage from within and develop it by becoming comfortable with fear.
Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how Twitter can be used like a search engine to identify marketing trends and business opportunities.
Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the recent announcement by Facebook that it will launch a cryptocurrency called Libra, and the multi-faceted implications of that eventuality.
Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that when using YouTube as a marketing strategy, you can still use old fashioned key words to attract viewers.
Doug Griffiths
Doug Griffiths joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the values of Millennials are working out as they continue to take their place in our multi-generational society and marketplace.
Doug Griffiths
Doug Griffiths joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the expectations of Millennials is significantly different from even Gen X and of course, Baby Boomers, and how that will impact society this century.
Marlo Lewis
Marlo Lewis joins Jim Blasingame to report on the amazing progress the U.S. has made on cutting carbon emissions, but you wouldn’t know it listening to the climate change zealots.
Marlo Lewis
Marlo Lewis joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the carbon tax debate that’s going on in Congress, why it is bad policy and how such a tax would impact the average family.
Marlo Lewis
Marlo Lewis joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the carbon tax being considered in Congress by the Democrats would not benefit the U.S., and would only pass if Democrats controlled Congress and the White House.

Browse by recent date

Aug 23 Fri
Aug 22 Thu
Aug 21 Wed
Aug 20 Tue
Aug 19 Mon
Aug 16 Fri
Aug 15 Thu
Aug 14 Wed
Aug 13 Tue
Aug 12 Mon
Aug 09 Fri
Aug 08 Thu
Aug 07 Wed
Aug 06 Tue
Aug 05 Mon
Aug 02 Fri
Aug 01 Thu
Jul 31 Wed
Jul 30 Tue
Jul 29 Mon
Jul 26 Fri
Jul 25 Thu
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 19 Fri
Jul 18 Thu