Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Kristina Podnar
Kristina Podnar joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the imperatives in the digital age that require business owners to establish policies that help employees know how to behave and respond to our digital world.
Kristina Podnar
Kristina Podnar joins Jim Blasingame to reveal examples of what digital policies are, how to create them and how to execute them.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the NFIB Index of Small Business Optimism, which indicates that Main Street businesses are increasingly optimistic about their business and the economy.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the NFIB Index of Small Business optimism that indicates almost all of the ten internal elements show an upward trend.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the issues facing the Fed as they discuss current and future monetary policy, including whether and when to adjust interest rates. Both believe today the Fed will maintain status quo.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals why he feels justified in saying that demonstrating a father’s love is the harder job, without minimizing the sweet love of mothers.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals the issues related to a private company that controls an ecosystem of users and/or marketplace issuing its own cryptocurrency.
Wayne Crews
Wayne Crews joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the past uses of antitrust pressure by the federal government, and whether it is ever justified as a substitute for competitive forces.
Wayne Crews
Wayne Crews joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how the analog antitrust system the government uses is ill-prepared to take on the digital leverage of any Big Tech defendant.
Wayne Crews
Wayne Crews joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why applying antitrust actions to the Big Tech companies has to be considered with different expectations from past analog results.

Browse by recent date

Jul 26 Fri
Jul 25 Thu
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 19 Fri
Jul 18 Thu
Jul 17 Wed
Jul 16 Tue
Jul 15 Mon
Jul 12 Fri
Jul 11 Thu
Jul 10 Wed
Jul 09 Tue
Jul 08 Mon
Jul 05 Fri
Jul 04 Thu
Jul 03 Wed
Jul 02 Tue
Jul 01 Mon
Jun 28 Fri
Jun 27 Thu
Jun 26 Wed
Jun 25 Tue
Jun 24 Mon
Jun 21 Fri
Jun 20 Thu