Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, June 06, 2019

Rich Galen
Rich Galen joins Jim Blasingame on the 75th anniversary of D-Day, to celebrate devotion and sacrifice of those who participated in Operation Overlord and helped save western civilization.
Joe Davis
Joe Davis joins Jim Blasingame to report on what the VFW is doing to help celebrate the sacrifice of U.S. heroes who participated in D-Day in Operation Overlord and helped save Western Civilization.
Dr. Eric Cole
Dr. Eric Cole joins Jim Blasingame to report that when the U.S. government increases sanctions on countries like Russia, China, Iran, etc., cyber-attacks from those regions increase.
Dr. Eric Cole
Dr. Eric Cole joins Jim Blasingame to report that the U.S. still isn’t fully engaged in the current world war of cyber-crime, as it’s being waged by our enemies, like China, Russia and Iran.
Dr. Eric Cole
Dr. Eric Cole joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how to practice good cyber-safety when managing relationships on social media sites like LinkedIn.
Tom  Portesy
Tom Portesy joins Jim Blasingame to report on the current state of affairs of the franchise industry, which is healthy and strong, having weathered a direct attack on their business model by the Obama administration.
Tom  Portesy
Tom Portesy joins Jim Blasingame to report on the news that China’s policies have been altered enough for a U.S. franchise to think about expanding there, without losing their intellectual property.
John  Dietrich
John Dietrich joins Jim Blasingame to report on the current state of training the younger generations about the art and science of professional selling.
John  Dietrich
John Dietrich joins Jim Blasingame to report on what he and others are doing in academia to train the younger generation on how to prospect and sell to a wide range of generations of prospects.
John  Dietrich
John Dietrich joins Jim Blasingame to report on research that failure as a sales professional is more likely because the person gave up on a prospect before they’d earned the right to ask for the business, and why that’s good news for those who don’t give up.

Browse by recent date

Oct 25 Fri
Oct 24 Thu
Oct 23 Wed
Oct 22 Tue
Oct 21 Mon
Oct 18 Fri
Oct 17 Thu
Oct 16 Wed
Oct 15 Tue
Oct 14 Mon
Oct 11 Fri
Oct 10 Thu
Oct 09 Wed
Oct 08 Tue
Oct 07 Mon
Oct 04 Fri
Oct 03 Thu
Oct 02 Wed
Oct 01 Tue
Sep 30 Mon
Sep 27 Fri
Sep 26 Thu
Sep 25 Wed
Sep 24 Tue
Sep 23 Mon
Sep 20 Fri
Sep 19 Thu