Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

JoAnna Brandi
JoAnna Brandi joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how certain aspects of your culture and management will help you achieve a magnetism toward new employees.
JoAnna Brandi
JoAnna Brandi joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how achieving a more positive culture becomes a magnet for acquiring the best new employees.
Steven Russo
Steven Russo joins Jim Blasingame to define money and currency and discuss how this concept of value in exchange is evolving in ways that will disrupt current currency paradigms.
Steven Russo
Steven Russo joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how cryptocurrency will increasingly become more acceptable and ubiquitous, including sovereign currencies mounted on blockchain as cryptocurrency.
Steven Russo
Steven Russo joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how non-fiat money issued by non-state entities could ultimately undermine the relevance of and replace fiat money.
Jim Schreier
Jim Schreier joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how research has identified the power of soft management skills, like conflict resolution and stress management, as key to success with the 21st century employee.
Jim Schreier
Jim Schreier joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that one of the key soft skills for managers is the ability to tell stories. But how does this reconcile with the fact that Millennials don’t like to listen to stories?
Jim Clifton
Jim Clifton joins Jim Blasingame to report on Gallup research that shows the criticality of having the managers that are trained in specific soft skills, in order to be successful in the 21st century.
Jim Clifton
Jim Clifton joins Jim Blasingame to report on what Gallup learned in their research about how coaching, not managing, is the low-hanging fruit if you want to claim 21st century success.
Jim Clifton
Jim Clifton joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that making sure your people are properly compensated and creating opportunities for them to become “stars” will contribute greatly to success with the 21st century employee.

Browse by recent date

Jul 26 Fri
Jul 25 Thu
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 19 Fri
Jul 18 Thu
Jul 17 Wed
Jul 16 Tue
Jul 15 Mon
Jul 12 Fri
Jul 11 Thu
Jul 10 Wed
Jul 09 Tue
Jul 08 Mon
Jul 05 Fri
Jul 04 Thu
Jul 03 Wed
Jul 02 Tue
Jul 01 Mon
Jun 28 Fri
Jun 27 Thu
Jun 26 Wed
Jun 25 Tue
Jun 24 Mon
Jun 21 Fri
Jun 20 Thu