Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Jim Ballard
Jim Ballard joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the challenges of reconciling with someone, and offer powerful steps you can take to become a peace-maker, even if it wasn’t your fault.
Jim Ballard
Jim Ballard joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of peace-making on the way to recovering a friendship, even when you know you were right.
Brian  Marcel
Brian Marcel joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why understanding how bar coding changed the supply chain system is important to understanding the next technology, which is blockchain.
Brian  Marcel
Brian Marcel joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how the next level supply system technology, blockchain, will revolutionize this discipline in an unprecedented way.
Brian  Marcel
Brian Marcel joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how barcoding and even RFID will sit on top of blockchains that are used as supply chain tools.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the most recent NFIB Index that shows small business owners continue to be optimistic about their business and the economy.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the NFIB Index that shows small businesses are hiring because sales and profits continue to grow.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the long-view small businesses take regarding their business and economic indicators like interest rates, compared to the schizophrenic traders on Wall Street.

Browse by recent date

Jul 26 Fri
Jul 25 Thu
Jul 24 Wed
Jul 23 Tue
Jul 22 Mon
Jul 19 Fri
Jul 18 Thu
Jul 17 Wed
Jul 16 Tue
Jul 15 Mon
Jul 12 Fri
Jul 11 Thu
Jul 10 Wed
Jul 09 Tue
Jul 08 Mon
Jul 05 Fri
Jul 04 Thu
Jul 03 Wed
Jul 02 Tue
Jul 01 Mon
Jun 28 Fri
Jun 27 Thu
Jun 26 Wed
Jun 25 Tue
Jun 24 Mon
Jun 21 Fri
Jun 20 Thu