Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Suzanne Paling
Suzanne Paling joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some tips and best practices to use when managing Gen Y sales people, including coaching them not managing.
Suzanne Paling
Suzanne Paling joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that Gen Y Americans want to be leaders and why we should help them achieve the skills necessary to take the reins from Baby Boomers.
Camden Fine
Camden Fine joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that after leading the Independent Community Bankers of America for 15 years, it’s time to step down, and Jim congratulates him on the amazing legacy he’s leaving behind.
Camden Fine
Camden Fine joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the state of American Community Banks is improving, and after a decade of being attacked by the overbearing government regulations, finally small banks will be treated differently from the big ones.
Camden Fine
Camden Fine joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the challenges and opportunities ahead for Community Banks, including the imperative of growing their numbers to keep up with attrition and consolidation.
Tony Uphoff
Tony Uphoff joins Jim Blasingame to report on research that shows American manufacturers are facing a several thousand employee deficit, even when technology is taken into consideration.
Tony Uphoff
Tony Uphoff joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the challenges of American manufacturers worker deficit and some of the steps that need to be taken to address this major challenge to our national economy.
Douglas  Obey
Doug Obey joins Jim Blasingame to report on steps the Federal Reserve has been taking to balance various elements of the U.S. economy, and how those steps are manifesting.
Douglas  Obey
Doug Obey joins Jim Blasingame to discuss that they both think it’s time America began negotiating in its own interest more, and that President Trump’s strategy is just that, not isolationism.
Douglas  Obey
Doug Obey joins Jim Blasingame to report that he things stocks are overvalued and that we should achieve a more liquid portfolio to be ready to take advantage of future buying opportunities in stocks and real estate.

Browse by recent date

Nov 01 Thu
Oct 31 Wed
Oct 30 Tue
Oct 29 Mon
Oct 28 Sun
Oct 26 Fri
Oct 25 Thu
Oct 24 Wed
Oct 23 Tue
Oct 22 Mon
Oct 19 Fri
Oct 18 Thu
Oct 17 Wed
Oct 16 Tue
Oct 15 Mon
Oct 12 Fri
Oct 11 Thu
Oct 10 Wed
Oct 09 Tue
Oct 08 Mon
Oct 05 Fri
Oct 04 Thu
Oct 03 Wed
Oct 02 Tue
Oct 01 Mon
Sep 28 Fri
Sep 27 Thu