Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

John Huber
John Huber joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the clinical definition of burnout, especially when it happens to small business owners, and what causes it.
John Huber
John Huber joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the ways to identify burnout in a small business owner, and recommend ways to avoid it, or eliminate it if you already have it.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to report on the fact that our attention spans have decreased in recent years, including why it’s happening, and how to recover.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the fact that things that are free often come at a cost of some kind, and even if truly free, may not result is something of value.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the challenges independent contractors and freelancers have when it comes to paying their taxes, including not charging enough for their services to cover these expenses.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals the role of a CEO in a small business, what the job entails, and why the founder has to assume that job and perform it regularly.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame uses the Facebook/Cambridge Analytica controversy to reveal who’s really at fault – you might be surprised – and to explain the difference between analog ethics and digital ethics.
Manny Avramidis
Manny Avramidis joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of a diverse workforce, and then the imperative of including those workers in all aspects of the operation and organization.
Manny Avramidis
Manny Avramidis joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how to grow a diverse organization organically, and prepare all of your team members to be promoted.
Manny Avramidis
Manny Avramidis joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the steps to take to make sure your diverse workforce have full access to opportunities across the org chart.

Browse by recent date

Jan 25 Fri
Jan 24 Thu
Jan 23 Wed
Jan 22 Tue
Jan 21 Mon
Jan 18 Fri
Jan 17 Thu
Jan 16 Wed
Jan 15 Tue
Jan 14 Mon
Jan 11 Fri
Jan 10 Thu
Jan 09 Wed
Jan 08 Tue
Jan 07 Mon
Jan 06 Sun
Jan 04 Fri
Jan 03 Thu
Jan 02 Wed
Jan 01 Tue
Dec 31 Mon
Dec 28 Fri
Dec 27 Thu
Dec 26 Wed
Dec 25 Tue
Dec 24 Mon
Dec 21 Fri