Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Vicky Oliver
Vicky Oliver joins Jim Blasingame to offer her suggestions on how women should deal with unwanted sexual advances so that they don’t become a bigger problem.
Vicky Oliver
Vicky Oliver joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how to deal with sexual advances before they get out of hand, and how to know when something is reportable, or an inept admirer.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to remind you that even when the economy is going well, we still need to focus on the operating fundamentals that deliver profit.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how to serve your customers so well that they’re not only afraid to do without, but that motivation causes them to pay you more.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the volunteers at SCORE work with small businesses to help them increase their profitability.
Bruce McClary
Bruce McClary joins Jim Blasingame to report on a new survey that indicates more Americans are under a greater credit burden and payment challenges than ever, especially young women.
Bruce McClary
Bruce McClary joins Jim Blasingame to report how college loan debt, especially among young women, has created an unprecedented credit collection challenge in America.
Rick Newman
Rick Newman joins Jim Blasingame to report on recent accidents involving self-driving cars and whether this will deter the future of this technology.
Rick Newman
Rick Newman joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the steps the Trump administration has taken on trade, and whether the tough stance is protectionism or a negotiating strategy.
Rick Newman
Rick Newman joins Jim Blasingame to report on the apparent war President Trump has declared on Amazon, and to debate other real abuses that Amazon creates for small businesses, especially small publishers.

Browse by recent date

Apr 27 Fri
Apr 26 Thu
Apr 25 Wed
Apr 24 Tue
Apr 23 Mon
Apr 20 Fri
Apr 19 Thu
Apr 18 Wed
Apr 17 Tue
Apr 16 Mon
Apr 13 Fri
Apr 12 Thu
Apr 11 Wed
Apr 10 Tue
Apr 09 Mon
Apr 06 Fri
Apr 05 Thu
Apr 04 Wed
Apr 03 Tue
Apr 02 Mon
Mar 30 Fri
Mar 29 Thu
Mar 28 Wed
Mar 27 Tue
Mar 26 Mon
Mar 23 Fri
Mar 22 Thu