Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, April 02, 2018

Mary Cantando
Mary Cantando joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that you have levels of personal power that you may not be claiming, and it might be because of the pronouns you use.
Mary Cantando
Mary Cantando joins Jim Blasingame to reveal tips on how to help your team members claim their own personal power so they can be more effective in their assignments.
Scott Aurnou
Scott Aurnou joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some recent cyber-breaches and what they mean for companies, their vendors and customers.
Scott Aurnou
Scott Aurnou joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the potential dangers of America’s industrial controls systems becoming vulnerable to cyber-threats and why this exposure could be a national disaster.
Scott Aurnou
Scott Aurnou joins Jim Blasingame to explain how 50 million Facebook users’ information was exposed to cyber-bad guys because the company had no ethical parameters in place.
Rick Lepsinger
Rick Lepsinger joins Jim Blasingame to reveal three things to focus on to avoid change mistakes, including being realistic, don’t make too many changes at once, and prioritizing.
Rick Lepsinger
Rick Lepsinger joins Jim Blasingame to reveal three more examples of how to affect change in your organization, including talking with your people, focusing on behavior, and establishing the “autopilot”.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame compares President Trump’s trade strategy, including the tariffs, some time to play out to see if he can get countries like China to correct their bad behavior as a trading partner.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals that the real problem with how Facebook allowed 50 million of its users’ accounts to be released wasn’t contractual, but was a complete lack of ethical bearing and behavior.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals that the initial blame for 50 million Facebook accounts being lost is due to the behavior of those same users, when they didn’t practice digital ethical behavior.

Browse by recent date

Jan 25 Fri
Jan 24 Thu
Jan 23 Wed
Jan 22 Tue
Jan 21 Mon
Jan 18 Fri
Jan 17 Thu
Jan 16 Wed
Jan 15 Tue
Jan 14 Mon
Jan 11 Fri
Jan 10 Thu
Jan 09 Wed
Jan 08 Tue
Jan 07 Mon
Jan 06 Sun
Jan 04 Fri
Jan 03 Thu
Jan 02 Wed
Jan 01 Tue
Dec 31 Mon
Dec 28 Fri
Dec 27 Thu
Dec 26 Wed
Dec 25 Tue
Dec 24 Mon
Dec 21 Fri