Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Vince  Patton
8th Master Chief Petty Officer of the Coast Guard Vince Patton joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the many reasons and advantages any business should consider when making a new hire of a prospect who is a military veteran.
Vince  Patton
8th Master Chief Petty Officer of the Coast Guard Vince Patton joins Jim Blasingame to explain how his organization helps employers understand the value in hiring military veterans.
Pete Sepp
Pete Sepp joins Jim Blasingame to report on the plans the EU is making to force U.S. businesses, large and small, to pay them taxes.
Pete Sepp
Pete Sepp joins Jim Blasingame to report on whether some of the flaws and inequities in the new tax law will be addressed this year.
Pete Sepp
Pete Sepp joins Jim Blasingame to report on the upcoming hearing by the Supreme Court of the case for taxing all Internet sales by state and local governments.
Martin Lanik
Martin Lanik joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the results of research he conducted on the behaviors of leaders and whether you can make being a leader a habit.
Martin Lanik
Martin Lanik joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how research has uncovered micro-behaviors in leadership, plus how to identify and habitualize keystone leadership behaviors.
Geri Stengel
Geri Stengel joins Jim Blasingame to report on new research that shows women-owned businesses are growing at a faster pace than the general sector.
Geri Stengel
Geri Stengel joins Jim Blasingame to report on the impact women-owned businesses have on the economy from sales to employment.
Geri Stengel
Geri Stengel joins Jim Blasingame to report on recent research that shows where women-owned businesses are concentrating, plus some of the challenges they face.

Browse by recent date

Jan 25 Fri
Jan 24 Thu
Jan 23 Wed
Jan 22 Tue
Jan 21 Mon
Jan 18 Fri
Jan 17 Thu
Jan 16 Wed
Jan 15 Tue
Jan 14 Mon
Jan 11 Fri
Jan 10 Thu
Jan 09 Wed
Jan 08 Tue
Jan 07 Mon
Jan 06 Sun
Jan 04 Fri
Jan 03 Thu
Jan 02 Wed
Jan 01 Tue
Dec 31 Mon
Dec 28 Fri
Dec 27 Thu
Dec 26 Wed
Dec 25 Tue
Dec 24 Mon
Dec 21 Fri