Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Brandon Busteed
Brandon Busteed joins Jim Blasingame to report on research that shows the way we’re educating our students doesn’t prepare them for college or the expectations of the workplace.
Brandon Busteed
Brandon Busteed joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that in order to focus reforms on the U.S. education system that serve students in the 21st century, performance measurement has to change.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to report on the likelihood of the GOP in Congress trying to repeal and replace Obamacare again this year, and the political problems they will have if they don’t.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to report that the logical solution to healthcare insurance problems is to allow the states to take care of their own citizens, with block-grant help from the federal government.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to report on what true health care reform would look like, including some of the types of policies that are being proposed to hold down premiums while delivering customized coverage.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals the advantages of buying an existing business compared to the challenges of starting one from scratch.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals how the Age of the Customer has empowered prospects with new expectations that have re-ordered the way sales organizations conduct lead generation and prospect development.
Brad Huisken
Brad Huisken joins Jim Blasingame to report on the current and future condition of the Main Street retail landscape, and what small retailers have to do to survive.
Brad Huisken
Brad Huisken joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why a consistent devotion to training salespeople to be professionals is the only way to survive the massive encroachment by giants like Amazon.
Brad Huisken
Brad Huisken joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that survival of Main Street retailers will depend on their ability to become devoted to delivering extreme high touch service, like it was a century ago.

Browse by recent date

Oct 26 Fri
Oct 25 Thu
Oct 24 Wed
Oct 23 Tue
Oct 22 Mon
Oct 19 Fri
Oct 18 Thu
Oct 17 Wed
Oct 16 Tue
Oct 15 Mon
Oct 12 Fri
Oct 11 Thu
Oct 10 Wed
Oct 09 Tue
Oct 08 Mon
Oct 05 Fri
Oct 04 Thu
Oct 03 Wed
Oct 02 Tue
Oct 01 Mon
Sep 28 Fri
Sep 27 Thu
Sep 26 Wed
Sep 25 Tue
Sep 24 Mon
Sep 21 Fri
Sep 20 Thu