Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss what it looks like when a new trend or craze settles in and becomes a mainstream discipline.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the many steps it takes to create and establish a community of like-minded people to follow you by using promotional merchandise.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the NFIB Index of Small Business Optimism, which shows Main Street businesses are as excited about the present as they’ve ever been.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the NFIB Index shows small businesses still concerned about acquiring qualified workers, but at the same time are reporting solid hiring responses.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to report that proposed changes to the Dodd-Frank bill will help community banks help small businesses better.
Leigh Branham
Leigh Branham joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the reasons performance feedback methods are being adjusted to more regular updates replacing annual evaluations, largely driven by how Millennials want to be managed.
Leigh Branham
Leigh Branham joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that one way to minimize having key employees from getting poached by a large company is to step up your game in supporting them in their jobs and meeting their professional expectations.
Adrian C. Ott
Adrian Ott joins Jim Blasingame to remind you that just because the economy is booming, doesn’t mean you should stop focusing on strategic steps for where your company is going.
Adrian C. Ott
Adrian Ott joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how information overload – especially for your staff – can derail your best efforts at agile strategic execution.
Adrian C. Ott
Adrian Ott joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how telling your people stories about how to think about where we’re going in the future, instead of dumping data points on them is better in the long run.

Browse by recent date

Oct 26 Fri
Oct 25 Thu
Oct 24 Wed
Oct 23 Tue
Oct 22 Mon
Oct 19 Fri
Oct 18 Thu
Oct 17 Wed
Oct 16 Tue
Oct 15 Mon
Oct 12 Fri
Oct 11 Thu
Oct 10 Wed
Oct 09 Tue
Oct 08 Mon
Oct 05 Fri
Oct 04 Thu
Oct 03 Wed
Oct 02 Tue
Oct 01 Mon
Sep 28 Fri
Sep 27 Thu
Sep 26 Wed
Sep 25 Tue
Sep 24 Mon
Sep 21 Fri
Sep 20 Thu