Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to reflect and report on the shooting – 17 dead -- in south Florida at the same school near his house where his three children attended and graduated not that long ago.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the elements that are part of any mass murders, and share frustration that warning signs often abound, but are not dealt with.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the NFIB Index which shows small business optimism is still high, including hiring and sales.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the recent NFIB Index which shows small business optimism is up for sales, profits, hiring and capital spending.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to report that tax cuts contributed to the record positive response from small businesses, plus updating the U.S. standing in the world.
Greg Kozera
Greg Kozera joins Jim Blasingame to report on his trip to Japan to sell them on buying natural gas from Ohio/W.Virginia/Pennsylvania, plus the new way Japan is thinking about manufacturing.
Greg Kozera
Greg Kozera joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that more countries are moving their manufacturing to the U.S. because of our abundance of energy.
Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how YouTube is trying to get users to build community on their site, rather that splitting that activity with Facebook.
Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to report that Google will intensify its punishment of websites that don’t have security certificates, including more down-ranking and even an “unsafe” pop-up.
Kathy Perry
Kathy Perry joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the techniques and tools you can use to apply Twitter hashtags to drive more customers to you.

Browse by recent date

Feb 26 Mon
Feb 23 Fri
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 19 Mon
Feb 16 Fri
Feb 15 Thu
Feb 14 Wed
Feb 13 Tue
Feb 12 Mon
Feb 09 Fri
Feb 08 Thu
Feb 07 Wed
Feb 06 Tue
Feb 05 Mon
Feb 02 Fri
Feb 01 Thu
Jan 31 Wed
Jan 29 Mon
Jan 26 Fri
Jan 25 Thu
Jan 24 Wed
Jan 22 Mon
Jan 18 Thu
Jan 17 Wed
Jan 16 Tue