Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Chip Bell
Chip Bell joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the power of training employees to make a direct connection between happy, devoted customers and their compensation.
Chip Bell
Chip Bell joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of loving up your customers, and why businesses have to make the first move in that relationship.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the steps that are being taken in Washington to dismantle the remaining parts of Obamacare that continue to plague us.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner Joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the ways Obamacare is being dismantled, including Trump executive orders that provide for basic health care policies to become legal.
Grace-Marie Turner
Grace-Marie Turner joins Jim Blasingame to report on a proposed bill that would return health care decisions to the states, including allowing for the creation of risk management pools set up and run by each state for their residents.
Charles Goslin
Charles Goslin joins Jim Blasingame to share his ideas on the investigations into Russian influence in our democratic process, and why what’s happening is an outcome the Russians could have only dreamed of.
Charles Goslin
Charles Goslin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal several steps to take when traveling abroad that will help keep you out of trouble, and minimize the damage if you do.
John Harrison
John Harrison joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how he’s advising his clients about the new tax law.
John Harrison
John Harrison joins Jim Blasingame to share his thoughts on the history of black Americans and why the history books are having to reflect the truth.
John Harrison
John Harrison joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the impact of having more positive African American representation in order to progress the black community out of poverty.

Browse by recent date

Feb 23 Fri
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 19 Mon
Feb 16 Fri
Feb 15 Thu
Feb 14 Wed
Feb 13 Tue
Feb 12 Mon
Feb 09 Fri
Feb 08 Thu
Feb 07 Wed
Feb 06 Tue
Feb 05 Mon
Feb 02 Fri
Feb 01 Thu
Jan 31 Wed
Jan 29 Mon
Jan 26 Fri
Jan 25 Thu
Jan 24 Wed
Jan 22 Mon
Jan 18 Thu
Jan 17 Wed
Jan 16 Tue
Jan 15 Mon