Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, February 05, 2018

Steven Gaffney
Steven Gaffney joins Jim Blasingame to recommend some ways to “re-boot” your teams so that any issues that are evident can be dealt with and put behind you, plus ground rules for going forward.
Steven Gaffney
Steven Gaffney joins Jim Blasingame to continue the idea of “rebooting” your teams by resolving hold-over issues between team members, and learning how to sustain productive dialog.
Hector Barreto
Hector Barreto joins Jim Blasingame to report on President Trump’s infrastructure plan and what it will take to make sure local small businesses get their share of the contracts.
Hector Barreto
Hector Barreto joins Jim Blasingame to report on the debate over immigration in Washington, and some of the issues around dealing with the Dreamers and their possible path to citizenship.
Hector Barreto
Hector Barreto joins Jim Blasingame to report on the growth of the economy, plus how the new tax bill needs to be changed to be fairer for small businesses.
Cindi Bigelow
Cindi Bigelow joins Jim Blasingame to report on her attendance at the recent State of the Union speech, plus her opinion on how we should address the immigration challenge.
Cindi Bigelow
Cindi Bigelow joins Jim Blasingame to deliver an update on the success of one of America’s great family-owned businesses and how she sees the economy going forward.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the first generation of growth in a business is work, which means in the early days, you focus on accomplishment and production, and not so much on analytics.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that selling, controls and investing are the three middle of five generations in the evolution of growth in a business.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that after you’ve progressed through the first four generations of business growth, the last one is to think, which is where you’re leveraging intellectual property more.

Browse by recent date

Feb 27 Tue
Feb 26 Mon
Feb 23 Fri
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 19 Mon
Feb 16 Fri
Feb 15 Thu
Feb 14 Wed
Feb 13 Tue
Feb 12 Mon
Feb 09 Fri
Feb 08 Thu
Feb 07 Wed
Feb 06 Tue
Feb 05 Mon
Feb 02 Fri
Feb 01 Thu
Jan 31 Wed
Jan 29 Mon
Jan 26 Fri
Jan 25 Thu
Jan 24 Wed
Jan 22 Mon
Jan 18 Thu
Jan 17 Wed