Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, February 02, 2018

Kita Szpak
Kita Szpak joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how to promote a better work environment by using traditions and celebrations to encourage employees to be happier in their jobs.
Kita Szpak
Kita Szpak joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that celebrating milestones, birthdays, etc., are ways of humanizing the workplace and promoting happiness.
Wayne Crews
Wayne Crews joins Jim Blasingame to report that President Trump actually cut regulations more than he promised during the campaign.
Wayne Crews
Wayne Crews joined Jim Blasingame to discuss how the Obama NLRB hurt the franchisor/franchisee relationship, which regulation has been reversed by the Trump administration.
Wayne Crews
Wayne Crews joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how entrenched employees of regulatory agencies can complicate efforts to reduce regulations as a way of preserving their jobs.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals what the CWCS looks like when it’s being done to you, and how to prevent this dangerous condition to infect your company.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame joins Jim Blasingame to report on why – politics aside – the Trump administration has been an improvement over the Obama administration for small businesses.
Manny Avramidis
Manny Avramidis joins Jim Blasingame to define sexual harassment in the workplace in two major examples.
Manny Avramidis
Manny Avramidis joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the findings of a recent sexual harassment survey, including the incidence of the different kinds of harassment.
Manny Avramidis
Manny Avramidis joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what acceptable workplace behavior looks like, and how to manage the incidence of workplace romance.

Browse by recent date

Feb 26 Mon
Feb 23 Fri
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 19 Mon
Feb 16 Fri
Feb 15 Thu
Feb 14 Wed
Feb 13 Tue
Feb 12 Mon
Feb 09 Fri
Feb 08 Thu
Feb 07 Wed
Feb 06 Tue
Feb 05 Mon
Feb 02 Fri
Feb 01 Thu
Jan 31 Wed
Jan 29 Mon
Jan 26 Fri
Jan 25 Thu
Jan 24 Wed
Jan 22 Mon
Jan 18 Thu
Jan 17 Wed
Jan 16 Tue