Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, January 29, 2018

Joseph Bensmihen
Joseph "JB" Bensmihen joins Jim Blasingame to tell his inspiring story of how he met the world with the condition of cerebral palsy, and the world didn’t stand a chance.
Joseph Bensmihen
Joseph Bensmihen joins Jim Blasingame to tell his story of not letting a so-called disability like cerebral palsy keep him from going into business and finding great success.
Dr. Eric Cole
Dr. Eric Cole joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how the concept of blockchain as a technology began, and how it’s been used for over 20 years, but now will become a major disruptor.
Dr. Eric Cole
Dr. Eric Cole joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how blockchain technology will be adopted in the first wave as a very handy application, but will morph into an existential disruptor.
Dr. Eric Cole
Dr. Eric Cole joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the 2nd wave of blockchain adoption could be existentially disruptive for many industries and professions.
Cheryl  Einhorn
Cheryl Einhorn joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how we can get in our own way when making business decisions, especially when we allow confirmation bias to enter the process.
Cheryl  Einhorn
Cheryl Einhorn joins Jim Blasingame to report on the adoption of her decision-making method in teaching high school students how to make better decisions.
Tim Berry
Tim Berry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how the fundamentals that are part of a business plan transcend generations and time.
Tim Berry
Tim Berry joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the potential for allowing massive content overload to drown out the essential nature of business planning context.
Tim Berry
Tim Berry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what Jim calls the Tim Berry Razor: “Deliver value to customers,” and why following that premise will serve every generation in any age.

Browse by recent date

Jun 01 Fri
May 31 Thu
May 30 Wed
May 29 Tue
May 28 Mon
May 25 Fri
May 24 Thu
May 23 Wed
May 22 Tue
May 21 Mon
May 18 Fri
May 17 Thu
May 16 Wed
May 15 Tue
May 14 Mon
May 11 Fri
May 10 Thu
May 09 Wed
May 08 Tue
May 07 Mon
May 04 Fri
May 03 Thu
May 02 Wed
May 01 Tue
Apr 30 Mon
Apr 27 Fri
Apr 26 Thu