Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that some professionals are adding other revenue streams to their business that might not be aligned with their primary work.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what it means to pursue a “slash” addition to your regular form of income production, and whether this could be more typical of the workplace of the future.
Steve DelBianco
Steve DelBianco joins Jim Blasingame to report on the fact that the Supreme Court has agreed to hear a prominent case by a state that wants to make every online seller remit taxes to the customer’s state, on all transactions.
Steve DelBianco
Steve DelBianco joins Jim Blasingame to report on a movement afoot to try to break up giant tech companies only because their sheer size and digital leverage gives them an unfair advantage over smaller competitors.
Steve DelBianco
Steve DelBianco joins Jim Blasingame to share some of his ideas on how the fast-evolving digital leverage will create both opportunity and disruption, especially technologies like blockchain.
Ilise Benun
Ilise Benun joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the factors to consider when making plans for the size of your business over the next few years, including how big it should be, employees, etc.
Ilise Benun
Ilise Benun joins Jim Blasingame to discuss more factors to consider when deciding how big to grow your business, including your ability to scale, will customers be happy, will you be happy.
Barbara Weltman
Barbara Weltman joins Jim Blasingame to report on the first major tax-filing taxes that are approaching, including for business entities and individuals, as well as for retirement plans and estimates taxes.
Barbara Weltman
Barbara Weltman joins Jim Blasingame to report on the new tax law and small businesses, especially how the 20% deductions for pass-through business income will be applied.
Barbara Weltman
Barbara Weltman joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the aspects of the new tax law that may cause some businesses to not be able to take the 20% deduction on pass-through business income.

Browse by recent date

Oct 26 Fri
Oct 25 Thu
Oct 24 Wed
Oct 23 Tue
Oct 22 Mon
Oct 19 Fri
Oct 18 Thu
Oct 17 Wed
Oct 16 Tue
Oct 15 Mon
Oct 12 Fri
Oct 11 Thu
Oct 10 Wed
Oct 09 Tue
Oct 08 Mon
Oct 05 Fri
Oct 04 Thu
Oct 03 Wed
Oct 02 Tue
Oct 01 Mon
Sep 28 Fri
Sep 27 Thu
Sep 26 Wed
Sep 25 Tue
Sep 24 Mon
Sep 21 Fri
Sep 20 Thu