Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Robert Bly
Bob Bly joins Jim Blasingame to explain what a sales funnel is, how it works, and why it’s critical to your customer lead generation effort.
Robert Bly
Bob Bly joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the steps to take to create and execute sales funnel so you can sustain effective sales lead generation strategy.
Pam Danziger
Pam Danziger joins Jim Blasingame to remind you about the unprecedented retreat of legacy retailers from Main Street, and the opportunity for small retailers to fill that void.
Pam Danziger
Pam Danziger joins Jim Blasingame to reveal three New Year resolutions for Main Street retailers to use all year, including people first, merchandise with stories, and stay up-to-date with technology.
Pam Danziger
Pam Danziger joins Jim Blasingame to reveal three New Year resolutions that will get more sales, including being active in the community, know your gross profit, and don’t get stuck in a rut.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals management fundamentals that will contribute to a successful year, including managing with financial reports, managing cash over 12 months, and better banking relationships.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame explains why the new tax law gives financial assistance to big corporations to use as compensation for employees – existing and prospective – while small firms, who compete for the same talent, got barely bupkis.
Chad Moutray
Chad Moutray joins Jim Blasingame to report on the good news of economic expansion in almost all quarters around the globe, and why this is occurring.
Chad Moutray
Chad Moutray joins Jim Blasingame to report on the current optimism and enthusiastic activity of the U.S. manufacturing sector, including their response to the new tax cuts with more hiring and investing.
Chad Moutray
Chad Moutray joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the impact of the new tax law on U.S. manufacturers, and whether their investments will be weighted domestically.

Browse by recent date

Jan 25 Fri
Jan 24 Thu
Jan 23 Wed
Jan 22 Tue
Jan 21 Mon
Jan 18 Fri
Jan 17 Thu
Jan 16 Wed
Jan 15 Tue
Jan 14 Mon
Jan 11 Fri
Jan 10 Thu
Jan 09 Wed
Jan 08 Tue
Jan 07 Mon
Jan 06 Sun
Jan 04 Fri
Jan 03 Thu
Jan 02 Wed
Jan 01 Tue
Dec 31 Mon
Dec 28 Fri
Dec 27 Thu
Dec 26 Wed
Dec 25 Tue
Dec 24 Mon
Dec 21 Fri