Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Alan See
Alan See joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the mistakes the NFL is making with Twitter followers, and why that’s not a good strategy you can get away with.
Alan See
Alan See joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the purpose of a social media strategy is customer engagement, which produces the what 21st-century customer relationships are built on, relevance.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the many reasons that, after a lost decade, small businesses are able to anticipate a great new year.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the NFIB Index that shows small businesses aren’t hiring yet, but they are increasing sales and investing in capital items.
Bill Dunkelberg
Bill Dunkelberg joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the inequity between the tax cuts given to corporate America and the cuts given to small businesses.
Ross Kimbarovsky
Ross Kimbarovsky joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the reasons why you should check the continued relevance of your branding elements, like logos, signage and collateral material, to make sure they still resonate with prospects and customers.
Ross Kimbarovsky
Ross Kimbarovsky joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why you must make sure you know what your customer expectations are, including how they’ve evolved, changed and shifted.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals what a crypto-currency, like Bitcoin is, and why it’s not real currency, but rather a highly speculative community that, unlike soybean, has no value in use.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals why Bitcoin may not be here to stay, but why the technology platform that powers it, will be here for a long time.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals that Blockchain will evolve in two waves, the first being very exciting and useful, and the second being very disruptive, even more so than the Internet.

Browse by recent date

Jan 19 Fri
Jan 18 Thu
Jan 17 Wed
Jan 16 Tue
Jan 15 Mon
Jan 12 Fri
Jan 11 Thu
Jan 10 Wed
Jan 09 Tue
Jan 08 Mon
Jan 05 Fri
Jan 04 Thu
Jan 03 Wed
Jan 02 Tue
Jan 01 Mon
Dec 29 Fri
Dec 28 Thu
Dec 27 Wed
Dec 26 Tue
Dec 25 Mon
Dec 24 Sun
Dec 22 Fri
Dec 21 Thu
Dec 20 Wed
Dec 19 Tue
Dec 18 Mon
Dec 14 Thu