Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Scott Aurnou
Scott Aurnou joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the two computer hardware failure attacks – Meltdown and Spectre – can potentially infect almost every computer in the world by entering a glitch in the CPUs.
Scott Aurnou
Scott Aurnou joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the steps you can take to patch the hardware glitch in your computers with a software solution.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals some of the high-level technology areas to pay attention to, especially in regard to the blockchain capability as well as digital ethics.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals some things to expect from the economy in 2018, as well as how small business will fair, including GDP growth and if the new tax law will be any help.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame offers his predictions on how the political world will behave this year, as well as other influencers, like China, Russia, North Korea, etc., plus his predictions on the NCAA Championship, which he published a week before the game.
Dr. Meg Jay
Dr. Meg Jay joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the definition of someone who’s supernatural, and who’s overcome adversity to become an accomplished person.
Dr. Meg Jay
Dr. Meg Jay joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the neurotic, and possibly those with character disorders, can become a supernatural person.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to introduce her new book on how to manage cash, including the steps to take to prevent an honest employee from being tempted to steal from you.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how her new book will show you how to pay vendors without giving them an opportunity to steal from you, and how to catch them if they try.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to reveal several tips and best practices that will minimize the opportunity for an employee to steal from you, including having bank statements sent to your home.

Browse by recent date

Jan 19 Fri
Jan 18 Thu
Jan 17 Wed
Jan 16 Tue
Jan 15 Mon
Jan 12 Fri
Jan 11 Thu
Jan 10 Wed
Jan 09 Tue
Jan 08 Mon
Jan 05 Fri
Jan 04 Thu
Jan 03 Wed
Jan 02 Tue
Jan 01 Mon
Dec 29 Fri
Dec 28 Thu
Dec 27 Wed
Dec 26 Tue
Dec 25 Mon
Dec 24 Sun
Dec 22 Fri
Dec 21 Thu
Dec 20 Wed
Dec 19 Tue
Dec 18 Mon
Dec 14 Thu