Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals his analysis of the Good things about the new tax bill, as well as the Bad, which is primarily how inequitable this law is for small businesses, in favor of big businesses.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals his analysis on what’s Ugly about the new tax bill, including the pitiful tax reduction, the qualified nature of it, and the lack of permanence.
Rich Galen
Rich Galen joins Jim Blasingame to report on the continued challenge of a pre-nuclear North Korea, and why this is the year the U.S. and others will have to take steps to neutralize this dangerous regime.
Rich Galen
Richard Galen joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the elements of the tax bill that show the difference between the generous tax cuts corporations got and the temporary tax crumbs give to small businesses.
Rich Galen
Richard Galen joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the key issues and challenges facing both parties as they run up to the mid-term elections in 2018.
Mary Cantando
Mary Cantando joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the first steps to take when launching a new direction, product or policy for your company, including what will it look like to customers.
Mary Cantando
Mary Cantando joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the steps to take in order to have your team prepared to take advantage of the new project, or growth step you’re planning.
Leo Haviland
Leo Haviland joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the geopolitical realities around the globe that can contribute to challenges for the U.S. Main Street economy.
Leo Haviland
Leo Haviland joins Jim Blasingame to report on why corporate America got most of the tax cuts and small businesses got temporary, qualified crumbs. Can you say “oligarchy?”
Leo Haviland
Leo Haviland joins Jim Blasingame to report on the impact interest rates will have on the stock market and currency regarding the economy, and whether any tax cuts will offset any of that volatility.

Browse by recent date

Jun 29 Fri
Jun 28 Thu
Jun 27 Wed
Jun 26 Tue
Jun 25 Mon
Jun 22 Fri
Jun 21 Thu
Jun 20 Wed
Jun 19 Tue
Jun 18 Mon
Jun 15 Fri
Jun 14 Thu
Jun 13 Wed
Jun 12 Tue
Jun 11 Mon
Jun 08 Fri
Jun 07 Thu
Jun 06 Wed
Jun 05 Tue
Jun 04 Mon
Jun 01 Fri
May 28 Mon
May 24 Thu
May 23 Wed
May 22 Tue
May 21 Mon
May 18 Fri