Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Christian Marcolli
Christian Marcolli joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how dysfunction and poor performance create a boiling point in your organization that can take you down.
Christian Marcolli
Christian Marcolli joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what it means to be “world class” and why that’s a level of performance that you should strive for.
Ivan Misner
Ivan Misner joins Jim Blasingame to tell a story about the misconceptions that successful, productive networking is associated with coincidence.
Ivan Misner
Ivan Misner joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power and imperative of the relationship which is followed by the referral.
Ivan Misner
Ivan Misner joins Jim Blasingame to talk about how entrepreneurs find and sustain success against all odds and nay-sayers because of one thing: they believed in themselves.
Greg Kozera
Greg Kozera joins Jim Blasingame to report on the shift that took the U.S. form being energy dependent to being independent, and in fact putting pressure on OPEC, all due to our resources and new technology.
Greg Kozera
Greg Kozera joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the economic advantages of being energy independent, including repatriating manufacturing jobs, plus putting pressure on global competitors.
Pam Danziger
Pam Danziger joins Jim Blasingame to report on the unprecedented retreat by legacy retailers from Main Street and the implications that holds for small retailers.
Pam Danziger
Pam Danziger joins Jim Blasingame to report on how Amazon’s acquisition of Whole Foods, plus Wal-Mart’s acquisitions are setting these organizations to attempt to further dominate the e-commerce space.
Pam Danziger
Pam Danziger joins Jim Blasingame to encourage small businesses to do business with Amazon and other large e-commerce firms, but to never trust them to do anything in your interest.

Browse by recent date

Oct 26 Fri
Oct 25 Thu
Oct 24 Wed
Oct 23 Tue
Oct 22 Mon
Oct 19 Fri
Oct 18 Thu
Oct 17 Wed
Oct 16 Tue
Oct 15 Mon
Oct 12 Fri
Oct 11 Thu
Oct 10 Wed
Oct 09 Tue
Oct 08 Mon
Oct 05 Fri
Oct 04 Thu
Oct 03 Wed
Oct 02 Tue
Oct 01 Mon
Sep 28 Fri
Sep 27 Thu
Sep 26 Wed
Sep 25 Tue
Sep 24 Mon
Sep 21 Fri
Sep 20 Thu