Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, December 25, 2017

Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame admits he might be a scrooge, explains why, and defense that position for all of his fellow scrooges.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reads from Isaiah and Luke to set the tone for his 21st live Christmas program.
Barbara Weltman
Barbara Weltman joins Jim Blasingame to share their thoughts on how we all need to relearn how to be more tolerant and intellectually honest.
Barbara Weltman
Barbara Weltman joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the final tax bill looks for small businesses, including that business income is still passing through, but with a potential 20% discount.
Barbara Weltman
Barbara Weltman joins Jim Blasingame to offer several tax planning tips at the end of 2017, especially since next year’s income will be taxed differently.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame recites several passages of Celtic wisdom from one of his favorite books, Anam Cara, by his late friend, John O’Donohue.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame shares a poem and offers his thoughts to celebrate and recognize our men and women in the military, standing a post, in harm’s way, on this Christmas Day.
Andrew J. Sherman
Andrew Sherman joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the lack of leadership in both political parties, and what Americans have to do to reverse the dangerous polarization in our society.
Andrew J. Sherman
Andrew Sherman joins Jim Blasingame to lament the lack of leadership in our political parties, plus the responsibility we all must assume for electing and reelecting them, and asking would Reagan even be elected today.
Andrew J. Sherman
Andrew Sherman joins Jim Blasingame to review some of the reasons why Americans should be optimistic about 2018, including the new tax bill.

Browse by recent date

Jan 24 Wed
Jan 23 Tue
Jan 22 Mon
Jan 19 Fri
Jan 18 Thu
Jan 17 Wed
Jan 16 Tue
Jan 15 Mon
Jan 12 Fri
Jan 11 Thu
Jan 10 Wed
Jan 09 Tue
Jan 08 Mon
Jan 05 Fri
Jan 04 Thu
Jan 03 Wed
Jan 02 Tue
Jan 01 Mon
Dec 29 Fri
Dec 28 Thu
Dec 27 Wed
Dec 26 Tue
Dec 25 Mon
Dec 24 Sun
Dec 22 Fri
Dec 21 Thu
Dec 20 Wed