Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, December 11, 2017

Kita Szpak
Kita Szpak joins Jim Blasingame to the power of finding your own level of balance and happiness during the holidays and not letting others encroach while rolling with their turbulent flow.
Kita Szpak
Kita Szpak joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of preempting the obligatory holiday rituals and guilt by doing something very generous and useful for those who are in greater need.
John Berlau
John Berlau joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the origin of the Consumer Finance Protection Bureau, and why it’s an unaccountable KGB-type organization unprecedented in power in the history of America.
John Berlau
John Berlau joins Jim Blasingame to report on how President Trump can neuter the CFPB, and then begin a discussion on the phenomenon of crypto-currencies.
John Berlau
John Berlau joins Jim Blasingame to debate whether the current forms of crypto-currencies, especially Bitcoin, and really Ponzi schemes, worse than Tulipomania. At least you could eat a tulip bulb.
Doug Griffiths
Doug Griffiths joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that if you want to hold your community back, just try to run new businesses off, don’t buy local, favor big businesses over small ones, and other crimes.
Doug Griffiths
Doug Griffiths joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the best mistakes to make that will ensure that your young people will leave and never return as a resident.
Ramon Ray
Ramon Ray joins Jim Blasingame to report on his recent participation in the Global Entrepreneurial Summit in India, where he met and learned from entrepreneurs from all over the world.
Ramon Ray
Ramon Ray joins Jim Blasingame to report on what he learned at the Global Entrepreneurship Summit in India, including that every person he talked to mentioned access to capital as a major concern.
Ramon Ray
Ramon Ray joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of spending time talking with people in other parts of your industry, region, country about what’s going on, instead of holing up in your business.

Browse by recent date

Dec 22 Fri
Dec 21 Thu
Dec 20 Wed
Dec 19 Tue
Dec 18 Mon
Dec 15 Fri
Dec 14 Thu
Dec 13 Wed
Dec 12 Tue
Dec 11 Mon
Dec 08 Fri
Dec 07 Thu
Dec 06 Wed
Dec 05 Tue
Dec 04 Mon
Dec 01 Fri
Nov 30 Thu
Nov 29 Wed
Nov 28 Tue
Nov 27 Mon
Nov 24 Fri
Nov 23 Thu
Nov 22 Wed
Nov 21 Tue
Nov 20 Mon
Nov 17 Fri
Nov 16 Thu