Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Tom Anastasi
Tom Anastasi joins Jim Blasingame to continue his report on the full-length film he’s been making for the past 4 years with all volunteers, and how he turned $20K of expenses into a $6 million production.
Tom Anastasi
Tom Anastasi joins Jim Blasingame to report on his business plan for the full-length indie film he’s produced with all volunteers in the past four years.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to recommend some tips on how to keep employees happy, including recognizing their anniversary with the company, giving them their birthday off, etc.

Browse by recent date

Mar 23 Fri
Mar 22 Thu
Mar 21 Wed
Mar 20 Tue
Mar 19 Mon
Mar 16 Fri
Mar 15 Thu
Mar 14 Wed
Mar 13 Tue
Mar 12 Mon
Mar 09 Fri
Mar 08 Thu
Mar 07 Wed
Mar 06 Tue
Mar 05 Mon
Mar 02 Fri
Mar 01 Thu
Feb 28 Wed
Feb 27 Tue
Feb 26 Mon
Feb 23 Fri
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 19 Mon
Feb 16 Fri
Feb 15 Thu