Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Peter Strauss
Peter Strauss joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how to insure your property and casualty assets without doing business with a regular insurance company and making money in the process.
Peter Strauss
Peter Strauss joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the problems you can have with your property/casualty insurance if you don’t understand the “fine print” and recommend using a policy profession reviewer.
Jon  Clifton
Jon Clifton joins Jim Blasingame to reveal Gallup research that shows people around the world want one thing more than anything: a good job and what people say about working at a great place.
Jon  Clifton
Jon Clifton joins Jim Blasingame to report on recent Gallup research that shows whether people around the world are more or less happy than in the past, and who people hold in the lowest and highest regard.
Jon  Clifton
Jon Clifton joins Jim Blasingame to report on the Gallup global happiness research that shows how people responded to questions about their level of happiness.
Tim Irwin
Tim Irwin joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the concept of self-derailing behavior, like sexual harassment or anything that harms another person physically, emotionally or professionally.
Tim Irwin
Tim Irwin joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how people, especially men behaving badly, rationalize our behavior, including arrogance and feeling entitled.
Steve DelBianco
Steve DelBianco joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that after a long time, it’s not a matter of whether small businesses will have to collect Internet sales tax, but how much of an imposition it will be.
Steve DelBianco
Steve DelBianco joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how the current net neutrality laws from Obama differ from the Trump plan, with the big difference in being able to justify making investments in new bandwidth capability.
Steve DelBianco
Steve DelBianco joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the Trump net neutrality plan shouldn’t hurt a small content provider, but it still bears watching.

Browse by recent date

Dec 22 Fri
Dec 21 Thu
Dec 20 Wed
Dec 19 Tue
Dec 18 Mon
Dec 15 Fri
Dec 14 Thu
Dec 13 Wed
Dec 12 Tue
Dec 11 Mon
Dec 08 Fri
Dec 07 Thu
Dec 06 Wed
Dec 05 Tue
Dec 04 Mon
Dec 01 Fri
Nov 30 Thu
Nov 29 Wed
Nov 28 Tue
Nov 27 Mon
Nov 24 Fri
Nov 23 Thu
Nov 22 Wed
Nov 21 Tue
Nov 20 Mon
Nov 17 Fri
Nov 16 Thu