Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Grant LeBoff
Grant LeBoff joins Jim Blasingame to review the evolution and relative effectiveness of social media marketing a decade after it began, including how small businesses should think about using it.
Grant LeBoff
Grant LeBoff joins Jim Blasingame to report on the similarities/differences of social media marketing in the EU and the UK, compared to the U.S., plus a report on how the BREXIT steps are going in the UK.
Rick Maurer
Rick Maurer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why even most brilliant, hard-working leaders fail is because they fail to get out of their own way, and commit unforced errors.
Rick Maurer
Rick Maurer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how even nice people, who are hard-charging entrepreneurs, can come across as arrogant at times and derail their success.
Rick Maurer
Rick Maurer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power of avoiding unforced errors and how to get on the right side of the intangible dynamic.
Philip von Mecklenburg-Blumenthal
Philip von Mecklenburg-Blumenthal joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the elements that go into considering all costs of a product, including landed costs, and how to gain more control over logistics costs.
Charles Hughes
Charles Hughes joins Jim Blasingame to continue the report on professional licensing, and report on some of the new laws and regulations on operating aerial drones.
Charles Hughes
Charles Hughes joins Jim Blasingame to report that the government in some cases, is easing the approval process of certain innovations that use DNA and other biometrics.
Charles Hughes
Charles Hughes joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the professional licensing that puts an unnecessary burden on business startups and job creation.
Philip von Mecklenburg-Blumenthal
Philip von Mecklenburg-Blumenthal joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how his company, Freightos, is a technology company that works as a clearing house to put together logistics contractors and logistics customers online.

Browse by recent date

Dec 21 Thu
Dec 20 Wed
Dec 19 Tue
Dec 18 Mon
Dec 15 Fri
Dec 14 Thu
Dec 13 Wed
Dec 12 Tue
Dec 11 Mon
Dec 08 Fri
Dec 07 Thu
Dec 06 Wed
Dec 05 Tue
Dec 04 Mon
Dec 01 Fri
Nov 30 Thu
Nov 29 Wed
Nov 28 Tue
Nov 27 Mon
Nov 24 Fri
Nov 23 Thu
Nov 22 Wed
Nov 21 Tue
Nov 20 Mon
Nov 17 Fri
Nov 16 Thu
Nov 15 Wed