Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, November 20, 2017

Joel Libava
Joel Libava joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that one of the very first things you should do before paying money for a franchise is to spend a day with someone who owns one just like the one you’re thinking of buying.
Joel Libava
Joel Libava joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the questions to ask the owner of a franchise like the one you’re interested in, including surprises, mistakes and how the franchisor treats its franchisees.
John Dini
John Dini joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the issues Baby Boomer business owners have to face as they enter the end of their careers, one way or another.
John Dini
John Dini joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the reasons the Baby Boomer generation is unique in the way they work, start businesses and consume, and how much different Gen Y is.
John Dini
John Dini joins Jim Blasingame to report on the challenge that millions of Baby Boomer business owners will have when trying to sell their businesses to the Millennial generation.
Howard  Hibbard
Howard Hibbard joins Jim Blasingame to share his story of military service, how he became a victim of PTSD, how it impacted his life and what he’s doing for others with this condition.
Howard  Hibbard
Howard Hibbard joins Jim Blasingame to report on his new “20 Vets a Day” program that focuses on helping combat vets leave the military in a more positively-adjusted way, instead of just being dropped off on the corner.
Rich Galen
Rich Galen joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the new tax proposals aren’t dealing equitably with small businesses, and why the imbalance won’t drive the economy.
Rich Galen
Rich Galen joins Jim Blasingame to report why he thinks the new tax law being debated won’t become law until 2018 -- primarily because it has too many detractors.

Browse by recent date

Oct 26 Fri
Oct 25 Thu
Oct 24 Wed
Oct 23 Tue
Oct 22 Mon
Oct 19 Fri
Oct 18 Thu
Oct 17 Wed
Oct 16 Tue
Oct 15 Mon
Oct 12 Fri
Oct 11 Thu
Oct 10 Wed
Oct 09 Tue
Oct 08 Mon
Oct 05 Fri
Oct 04 Thu
Oct 03 Wed
Oct 02 Tue
Oct 01 Mon
Sep 28 Fri
Sep 27 Thu
Sep 26 Wed
Sep 25 Tue
Sep 24 Mon
Sep 21 Fri
Sep 20 Thu