Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, November 17, 2017

Doug Stives
Doug Stives joins Jim Blasingame to explain why removing the state income tax deduction in the new tax bill won’t hurt that many taxpayers in states like New Jersey.
Doug Stives
Doug Stives joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the reasons why the top tax bracket in the new tax bill for businesses should be the same for big and small businesses.
Karen Kerrigan
Karen Kerrigan joins Jim Blasingame to report on several awards given to Karen Kerrigan and why we should celebrate Entrepreneurship Week around the world.
Karen Kerrigan
Karen Kerrigan joins Jim Blasingame to debate the good and the not so much about the new income tax bill regarding how it will impact small businesses.
Karen Kerrigan
Karen Kerrigan joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the IRS can take some of the languages in the new income tax bill and use it to hurt small businesses, plus will Obamacare reform be in the new bill.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame celebrates his 20th anniversary on the air discussing the three things he started out telling small business owners to focus on in 1997.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame celebrates his 20th anniversary on the radio by revealing that in the next 20 years, we’ll have to focus on the ethics of using digital leverage.
Tim Berry
Tim Berry joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why his “what has changed most” topic is all the different ways technology has empowered small businesses.
Tim Berry
Tim Berry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the thing that has changed least in the past 20 years is the high-touch aspect of dealing with human customers.
Tim Berry
Tim Berry joins Jim Blasingame to help him wrap up the celebration of 20 years of radio broadcasting.

Browse by recent date

Dec 21 Thu
Dec 20 Wed
Dec 19 Tue
Dec 18 Mon
Dec 15 Fri
Dec 14 Thu
Dec 13 Wed
Dec 12 Tue
Dec 11 Mon
Dec 08 Fri
Dec 07 Thu
Dec 06 Wed
Dec 05 Tue
Dec 04 Mon
Dec 01 Fri
Nov 30 Thu
Nov 29 Wed
Nov 28 Tue
Nov 27 Mon
Nov 24 Fri
Nov 23 Thu
Nov 22 Wed
Nov 21 Tue
Nov 20 Mon
Nov 17 Fri
Nov 16 Thu
Nov 15 Wed