Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, November 17, 2017

Doug Stives
Doug Stives joins Jim Blasingame to explain why removing the state income tax deduction in the new tax bill won’t hurt that many taxpayers in states like New Jersey.
Doug Stives
Doug Stives joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the reasons why the top tax bracket in the new tax bill for businesses should be the same for big and small businesses.
Karen Kerrigan
Karen Kerrigan joins Jim Blasingame to report on several awards given to Karen Kerrigan and why we should celebrate Entrepreneurship Week around the world.
Karen Kerrigan
Karen Kerrigan joins Jim Blasingame to debate the good and the not so much about the new income tax bill regarding how it will impact small businesses.
Karen Kerrigan
Karen Kerrigan joins Jim Blasingame to report on how the IRS can take some of the languages in the new income tax bill and use it to hurt small businesses, plus will Obamacare reform be in the new bill.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame celebrates his 20th anniversary on the air discussing the three things he started out telling small business owners to focus on in 1997.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame celebrates his 20th anniversary on the radio by revealing that in the next 20 years, we’ll have to focus on the ethics of using digital leverage.
Tim Berry
Tim Berry joins Jim Blasingame to discuss why his “what has changed most” topic is all the different ways technology has empowered small businesses.
Tim Berry
Tim Berry joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the thing that has changed least in the past 20 years is the high-touch aspect of dealing with human customers.
Tim Berry
Tim Berry joins Jim Blasingame to help him wrap up the celebration of 20 years of radio broadcasting.

Browse by recent date

Oct 26 Fri
Oct 25 Thu
Oct 24 Wed
Oct 23 Tue
Oct 22 Mon
Oct 19 Fri
Oct 18 Thu
Oct 17 Wed
Oct 16 Tue
Oct 15 Mon
Oct 12 Fri
Oct 11 Thu
Oct 10 Wed
Oct 09 Tue
Oct 08 Mon
Oct 05 Fri
Oct 04 Thu
Oct 03 Wed
Oct 02 Tue
Oct 01 Mon
Sep 28 Fri
Sep 27 Thu
Sep 26 Wed
Sep 25 Tue
Sep 24 Mon
Sep 21 Fri
Sep 20 Thu