Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Pete Sepp
Pete Sepp joins Jim Blasingame to report on some of the small business elements that are on the tax bill being debated, including the pass-through rate, and the marginal rates.
Pete Sepp
Pete Sepp joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the tax bill being debated may not be finished until after January 1, 2018, but it will include several reform elements, like ending the AMT, and ending the Obamacare penalty.
Jane Howard
Pierce Howard
Pierce and Jane Howard join Jim Blasingame to report on their research on the importance of employee values in the successful management of a team and development of corporate values, which can evolve.
Jane Howard
Pierce Howard
Pierce and Jane Howard join Jim Blasingame to reveal the difference between morality and values and how they sometimes can cross-over, plus several of the 16 basic value indicators.
Jane Howard
Pierce Howard
Pierce and Jane Howard join Jim Blasingame to reveal that by being in tune with employee values, you not only increase engagement, but also strengthen customer relationships.
Jay Mincks
Jay Mincks joins Jim Blasingame to reveal examples of how his company faces difficult challenges over several decades, and how they dealt with them.
Jay Mincks
Jay Mincks joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how managing a sales team has changed, and how some things don’t change, like accountability.
Ivan Misner
Ivan Misner joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the concept of “networking up” as a way to get in front of someone who operates in a higher orbit than you.
Ivan Misner
Ivan Misner joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the steps to take when trying to meet an influencer in a higher orbit than you, including hanging out where they do, and getting comfortable with being uncomfortable.
Ivan Misner
Ivan Misner joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that networking up must be done in context, which means finding out what’s on the mind and of interest to your influencer.

Browse by recent date

Dec 22 Fri
Dec 21 Thu
Dec 20 Wed
Dec 19 Tue
Dec 18 Mon
Dec 15 Fri
Dec 14 Thu
Dec 13 Wed
Dec 12 Tue
Dec 11 Mon
Dec 08 Fri
Dec 07 Thu
Dec 06 Wed
Dec 05 Tue
Dec 04 Mon
Dec 01 Fri
Nov 30 Thu
Nov 29 Wed
Nov 28 Tue
Nov 27 Mon
Nov 24 Fri
Nov 23 Thu
Nov 22 Wed
Nov 21 Tue
Nov 20 Mon
Nov 17 Fri
Nov 16 Thu