Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, November 06, 2017

Joe Puthur
Joe Puthur joins Jim Blasingame to report on the trend in homeownership in America today, including reasons why this is the best time in history to buy a home.
Joe Puthur
Joe Puthur joins Jim Blasingame to report on the fact that the Millennial generation is finally reaching the stage where they’re buying houses instead of renting, and not a moment too soon.
Shawn Murphy
Shawn Murphy joins Jim Blasingame to report on the workaholic nature of Americans and why that has both good and bad connotations.
Shawn Murphy
Shawn Murphy joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that you should make every employee take their vacation to give time for every potential discrepancy in performance can come to light, especially those who handle money and assets.
Shawn Murphy
Shawn Murphy joins Jim Blasingame to offer tips and best practices on how to improve the way you recognize employees for good performance, including peer-to-peer campaigns.
Leslie Shore
Leslie Shore joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the apparent universal phenomenon of men interrupting women, and Jim gets through the interview with his life and without adding too much additional evidence.
Leslie Shore
Leslie Shore joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the challenges women have talking with men in the workplace without being interrupted, and advice for both.
Pete Killian
Pete Killian joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the realignment of the marketplace with the new aggressiveness of Amazon and the retreat by the legacy retailers.
Pete Killian
Pete Killian joins Jim Blasingame to explain why investors have allowed Amazon to divert earnings into expansion instead of profits, and how that permission is changing the retail sector.
Pete Killian
Pete Killian joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the ways small businesses can survive and sustain success in an Amazon-dominated retail sector.

Browse by recent date

Dec 22 Fri
Dec 21 Thu
Dec 20 Wed
Dec 19 Tue
Dec 18 Mon
Dec 15 Fri
Dec 14 Thu
Dec 13 Wed
Dec 12 Tue
Dec 11 Mon
Dec 08 Fri
Dec 07 Thu
Dec 06 Wed
Dec 05 Tue
Dec 04 Mon
Dec 01 Fri
Nov 30 Thu
Nov 29 Wed
Nov 28 Tue
Nov 27 Mon
Nov 24 Fri
Nov 23 Thu
Nov 22 Wed
Nov 21 Tue
Nov 20 Mon
Nov 17 Fri
Nov 16 Thu