Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Tom Asacker
Tom Asacker joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that today customers are ruling you in or out based on how they feel about you – your relevance – before they know if you have value to them.
Tom Asacker
Tom Asacker joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the resistance or ignorance of businesses to adjust to the new paradigm of relevance being more compelling for customers than your value proposition.
Leo Haviland
Leo Haviland joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the elements in the economy and politics that could cause the current bull market conditions to turn the other way.
Leo Haviland
Leo Haviland joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the implications for the stock market if there is no tax relief this year, plus the ironic relationship between Wall Street and Main Street.
Leo Haviland
Leo Haviland joins Jim Blasingame to offer his concerns that market volatility may cause a bumpier ride for the stock market and the economy in 2018.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals that your operating cash is different from your business capital, and how to treat both so you can make them last longer.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame talks about how ladies especially should be more careful as they use public conveyance technology, and how to ask for chivalry from men you know, and how to accept it when it’s offered.
Karen Kerrigan
Karen Kerrigan joins Jim Blasingame to report on the progress toward regulatory reform that President Trump has produced and should get credit for.
Karen Kerrigan
Karen Kerrigan joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the small business elements of the current tax reform debate and whether we’ll get a bill this year.
Karen Kerrigan
Karen Kerrigan joins Jim Blasingame to offer the three ways President Trump is taking executive steps to put pressure on Congress to make health care laws that end Obamacare once and for all.

Browse by recent date

Mar 02 Fri
Mar 01 Thu
Feb 28 Wed
Feb 27 Tue
Feb 26 Mon
Feb 23 Fri
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 19 Mon
Feb 16 Fri
Feb 15 Thu
Feb 14 Wed
Feb 13 Tue
Feb 12 Mon
Feb 09 Fri
Feb 08 Thu
Feb 07 Wed
Feb 06 Tue
Feb 05 Mon
Feb 02 Fri
Feb 01 Thu
Jan 31 Wed
Jan 29 Mon
Jan 26 Fri
Jan 25 Thu
Jan 24 Wed