Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the many different resources available to small business startups and owners from the SBA to SBDCs to Chambers of Commerce, use them.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the reasons you might not want to spend hundreds of dollars upgrading your smartphone – at least not for a while.
Steve DelBianco
Steve DelBianco joins Jim Blasingame to report the new top domain options, including branded domains like .Amazon, instead of .com, especially when it’s the same name as say, a river in Brazil.
Steve DelBianco
Steve DelBianco joins Jim Blasingame to report on Europes plan to penalize and fine anyone who follows the ICANN “Whois” information and contacts the domain’s administrator.
Chip Bell
Chip Bell joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the best way to diffuse a serious customer problem is to have already banked goodwill with that customer that exceeds the problem.
Chip Bell
Chip Bell joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that you can make unhappy customers glad again without giving the store away – all it might take is just making a reasonable gesture.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to reveal research on how to make some blood tests faster by using acoustical technology to separate blood elements.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to discuss that regardless of the cause, the earth seems to be warming and the implications are wide and varied.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to report on research that is making meat from cells that can be eaten, and the many implications that could follow.

Browse by recent date

Feb 23 Fri
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 19 Mon
Feb 16 Fri
Feb 15 Thu
Feb 14 Wed
Feb 13 Tue
Feb 12 Mon
Feb 09 Fri
Feb 08 Thu
Feb 07 Wed
Feb 06 Tue
Feb 05 Mon
Feb 02 Fri
Feb 01 Thu
Jan 31 Wed
Jan 29 Mon
Jan 26 Fri
Jan 25 Thu
Jan 24 Wed
Jan 22 Mon
Jan 18 Thu
Jan 17 Wed
Jan 16 Tue
Jan 15 Mon