Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the many different resources available to small business startups and owners from the SBA to SBDCs to Chambers of Commerce, use them.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of the reasons you might not want to spend hundreds of dollars upgrading your smartphone – at least not for a while.
Steve DelBianco
Steve DelBianco joins Jim Blasingame to report the new top domain options, including branded domains like .Amazon, instead of .com, especially when it’s the same name as say, a river in Brazil.
Steve DelBianco
Steve DelBianco joins Jim Blasingame to report on Europes plan to penalize and fine anyone who follows the ICANN “Whois” information and contacts the domain’s administrator.
Chip Bell
Chip Bell joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the best way to diffuse a serious customer problem is to have already banked goodwill with that customer that exceeds the problem.
Chip Bell
Chip Bell joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that you can make unhappy customers glad again without giving the store away – all it might take is just making a reasonable gesture.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to reveal research on how to make some blood tests faster by using acoustical technology to separate blood elements.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to discuss that regardless of the cause, the earth seems to be warming and the implications are wide and varied.
Joel Barker
Joel Barker joins Jim Blasingame to report on research that is making meat from cells that can be eaten, and the many implications that could follow.

Browse by recent date

Dec 01 Fri
Nov 30 Thu
Nov 29 Wed
Nov 28 Tue
Nov 27 Mon
Nov 24 Fri
Nov 23 Thu
Nov 22 Wed
Nov 21 Tue
Nov 20 Mon
Nov 17 Fri
Nov 16 Thu
Nov 15 Wed
Nov 14 Tue
Nov 13 Mon
Nov 10 Fri
Nov 09 Thu
Nov 08 Wed
Nov 07 Tue
Nov 06 Mon
Nov 03 Fri
Nov 02 Thu
Nov 01 Wed
Oct 31 Tue
Oct 30 Mon
Oct 27 Fri
Oct 26 Thu