Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, October 02, 2017

Quint Studer
Quint Studer joins Jim Blasingame to report on how he turned his entrepreneurial endeavors into helping new entrepreneurs get established, educated, and funded.
Quint Studer
Quint Studer joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that in order to promote entrepreneurship, communities need to minimize regulations, encourage qualified employee training, education and a strong economy.
John Dini
John Dini joins Jim Blasingame to discuss his new book “Your exit map” which leads business owner through the process of divesting of the business they founded.
John Dini
John Dini joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the first step to take before you put your business up for sale is to try to imagine what you’ll be doing the day after the closing that's better than running your business.
John Dini
John Dini joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how many years in advance you should take to prepare your business for sale, and the reasons why it takes years.
Brian  Merritt
Brian Merritt joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some tips and best practices on how to establish a successful relationship with a bank that will allow you to grow.
Brian  Merritt
Brian Merritt joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the mission and methods of his new online bank that was founded to serve small businesses.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the reasons every organization should conduct regular meetings with managers and key employees.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal several steps to use in your meetings to help you make them have value and purpose, including preparation, announcement, structure, and leadership.
Steve Martin
Steve Martin joins Jim Blasingame to reveal five types of personalities who seem to pop up and derail meetings, including the pontificator, the talker, and the hijacker, among others.

Browse by recent date

Jun 29 Fri
Jun 28 Thu
Jun 27 Wed
Jun 26 Tue
Jun 25 Mon
Jun 22 Fri
Jun 21 Thu
Jun 20 Wed
Jun 19 Tue
Jun 18 Mon
Jun 15 Fri
Jun 14 Thu
Jun 13 Wed
Jun 12 Tue
Jun 11 Mon
Jun 08 Fri
Jun 07 Thu
Jun 06 Wed
Jun 05 Tue
Jun 04 Mon
Jun 01 Fri
May 28 Mon
May 24 Thu
May 23 Wed
May 22 Tue
May 21 Mon
May 18 Fri