Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, September 25, 2017

Bob Negen
Bob Negen joins Jim Blasingame to report on the unprecedented retreat of legacy retailers from Main Street and why this should also be an unprecedented opportunity for small retailers.
Bob Negen
Bob Negen joins Jim Blasingame to discuss what small retailers have to do to claim their part of the retail vacuum created when the big retailers left town.
Barbara Weltman
Barbara Weltman joins Jim Blasingame to report on the many reasons natural disasters like hurricanes are so devastating for small businesses and how to prepare for such an occurrence.
Barbara Weltman
Barbara Weltman joins Jim Blasingame to report on the likely elements of the tax changes being proposed and whether they could actually wind up hurting small business owners.
Barbara Weltman
Barbara Weltman joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the several key tax filing deadlines coming upon, including the end of filing extensions and the opportunity to add new retirement plans.
Louis  Efron
Louis Efron joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the value to determining what your true purpose in life is, by asking yourself very specific questions and answering honestly.
Louis  Efron
Louis Efron joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how to ask yourself the kinds of questions that will help you find your true purpose in life, including what you should really be doing every day.
Wayne Crews
Wayne Crews joins Jim Blasingame to give President Trump credit for a growing economy that’s partially based on his war on new regulations, which he’s actually been able to accomplish.
Wayne Crews
Wayne Crews joins Jim Blasingame to report on new regulations reform in Congress that would require budget evaluation of any new regulation before it’s put in service by an agency.
Wayne Crews
Wayne Crews joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that President Trump cannot end Obamacare at the executive level, but he can do things like fix the FCC challenges to the Internet that Obama created.

Browse by recent date

Feb 23 Fri
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 19 Mon
Feb 16 Fri
Feb 15 Thu
Feb 14 Wed
Feb 13 Tue
Feb 12 Mon
Feb 09 Fri
Feb 08 Thu
Feb 07 Wed
Feb 06 Tue
Feb 05 Mon
Feb 02 Fri
Feb 01 Thu
Jan 31 Wed
Jan 29 Mon
Jan 26 Fri
Jan 25 Thu
Jan 24 Wed
Jan 22 Mon
Jan 18 Thu
Jan 17 Wed
Jan 16 Tue
Jan 15 Mon