Interviews RSS Feed

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame discusses our ethical universe on Main Street and whether our analog ethics are enough to hold digital fear and greed in equilibrium.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals how the huge security breach at Equifax brings home the bad bargain we make when we trade our privacy and security for online convenience.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to deliver her report even though Hurricane Irma took out the power to her home overnight.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why funding a savings account for your business every month is a way to prepare for a business interruption event, like a hurricane.
Ruth King
Ruth King joins Jim Blasingame to reveal several things you can do to prepare your business to be interrupted by any source.
Norty Cohen
Norty Cohen joins Jim Blasingame to report on the research he conducted to determine the many reasons why customers adopt brands and are true to them.
Norty Cohen
Norty Cohen joins Jim Blasingame to report on the increasing reliance customers have on what their peers say about brands – earned media – over the brand’s marketing message.
Leigh Branham
Leigh Branham joins Jim Blasingame to report on the management factors a car wash company used to improve hiring standards that significantly reduced turnover and helped them grow their bottom line.
Leigh Branham
Leigh Branham joins Jim Blasingame to report on how a home maid service, in an industry with 300% turnover, found a way to eliminate his turnover completely.
Leigh Branham
Leigh Branham joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the sophisticated steps this small business took to reduce its turnover to less than 1%.

Browse by recent date

Dec 01 Fri
Nov 30 Thu
Nov 29 Wed
Nov 28 Tue
Nov 27 Mon
Nov 24 Fri
Nov 23 Thu
Nov 22 Wed
Nov 21 Tue
Nov 20 Mon
Nov 17 Fri
Nov 16 Thu
Nov 15 Wed
Nov 14 Tue
Nov 13 Mon
Nov 10 Fri
Nov 09 Thu
Nov 08 Wed
Nov 07 Tue
Nov 06 Mon
Nov 03 Fri
Nov 02 Thu
Nov 01 Wed
Oct 31 Tue
Oct 30 Mon
Oct 27 Fri
Oct 26 Thu