Interviews RSS Feed

Monday, September 11, 2017

Dr. Jody Foster
Dr. Jody Foster joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what a “schmuck” is, why they create so many workplace challenges, and how to deal with them.
Dr. Jody Foster
Dr. Jody Foster joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the different kind so workplace Schmucks, how to identify them and then deal with them. Plus how to tell if you’re the schmuck.
Richard Galen
Rich Galen joins Jim Blasingame to remember and commemorate the attacks on America on that fateful Tuesday morning, sixteen years ago.
Richard Galen
Rich Galen joins Jim Blasingame to report on the current state of affairs around America’s national security and to say that he does not think we’re safer today than we were sixteen years ago.
Richard Galen
Rich Galen joins Jim Blasingame to lament that he fears Congress will not pass a tax reform bill this year, and therefore, have spent the entire year accomplishing nothing, except to prove that they’re not worth what we’re paying them.
Robert Bly
Bob Bly joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why after all these years, email is now poised to resurge as the next great marketing tool.
Robert Bly
Bob Bly joins Jim Blasingame to reveal several ways to use email in your marketing strategy, especially how to rethink monetizing your offerings.
Rick Newman
Rick Newman joins Jim Blasingame to reveal several ways to target your online contributions to various causes, like helping hurricane victims.
Rick Newman
Rick Newman joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that President Trump deserves high marks for how the economy is doing during his first year in office, and why Congress needs to start doing its job.

Browse by recent date

Sep 29 Fri
Sep 28 Thu
Sep 27 Wed
Sep 26 Tue
Sep 25 Mon
Sep 22 Fri
Sep 21 Thu
Sep 20 Wed
Sep 19 Tue
Sep 18 Mon
Sep 15 Fri
Sep 14 Thu
Sep 13 Wed
Sep 12 Tue
Sep 11 Mon
Sep 08 Fri
Sep 07 Thu
Sep 06 Wed
Sep 05 Tue
Sep 04 Mon
Sep 01 Fri
Aug 31 Thu
Aug 30 Wed
Aug 29 Tue
Aug 28 Mon
Aug 25 Fri
Aug 24 Thu