Interviews RSS Feed

Friday, September 08, 2017

Christian Marcolli
Christian Marcolli joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how dysfunction and poor performance create a boiling point in your organization that can take you down.
Christian Marcolli
Christian Marcolli joins Jim Blasingame to reveal what it means to be “world class” and why that’s a level of performance that you should strive for.
Ivan Misner
Ivan Misner joins Jim Blasingame to tell a story about the misconceptions that successful, productive networking is associated with coincidence.
Ivan Misner
Ivan Misner joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the power and imperative of the relationship which is followed by the referral.
Ivan Misner
Ivan Misner joins Jim Blasingame to talk about how entrepreneurs find and sustain success against all odds and nay-sayers because of one thing: they believed in themselves.
Greg Kozera
Greg Kozera joins Jim Blasingame to report on the shift that took the U.S. form being energy dependent to being independent, and in fact putting pressure on OPEC, all due to our resources and new technology.
Greg Kozera
Greg Kozera joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the economic advantages of being energy independent, including repatriating manufacturing jobs, plus putting pressure on global competitors.
Pam Danziger
Pam Danziger joins Jim Blasingame to report on the unprecedented retreat by legacy retailers from Main Street and the implications that holds for small retailers.
Pam Danziger
Pam Danziger joins Jim Blasingame to report on how Amazon’s acquisition of Whole Foods, plus Wal-Mart’s acquisitions are setting these organizations to attempt to further dominate the e-commerce space.
Pam Danziger
Pam Danziger joins Jim Blasingame to encourage small businesses to do business with Amazon and other large e-commerce firms, but to never trust them to do anything in your interest.

Browse by recent date

Sep 29 Fri
Sep 28 Thu
Sep 27 Wed
Sep 26 Tue
Sep 25 Mon
Sep 22 Fri
Sep 21 Thu
Sep 20 Wed
Sep 19 Tue
Sep 18 Mon
Sep 15 Fri
Sep 14 Thu
Sep 13 Wed
Sep 12 Tue
Sep 11 Mon
Sep 08 Fri
Sep 07 Thu
Sep 06 Wed
Sep 05 Tue
Sep 04 Mon
Sep 01 Fri
Aug 31 Thu
Aug 30 Wed
Aug 29 Tue
Aug 28 Mon
Aug 25 Fri
Aug 24 Thu