Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, September 07, 2017

Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jeff Jim Blasingame to share what he’s doing to help his customers in anticipation of a business-disrupting event, like an incoming hurricane.
Jeff Zbar
Jeff Zbar joins Jim Blasingame to report on what he and his family are doing to ride out Hurricane Irma, and why they made that decision.
Walter Kiechel III
Walter Kiechel joins Jim Blasingame to recommend that the first thing to do after you’ve been hit by a business-disrupting emergency is to sit still for a little bit and assess the impact and damage, before taking action.
Walter Kiechel III
Walter Kiechel joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the 3 Cs of your strategy to focus on after you’ve been hit by a business-disrupting disaster, including cost, customers and competition.
Walter Kiechel III
Walter Kiechel joins Jim Blasingame to remind you that there is plenty of assistance from many sources that can help you recover from a business-interrupting disaster – use them.
Tom Asacker
Tom Asacker joins Jim Blasingame to propose that your destiny is a result of how you identify yourself, and if you don’t like the way you’re heading, change your story.
Tom Asacker
Tom Asacker joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that your identity is tied up in the story you’re telling yourself and the world, and why you should be careful if it’s becoming too comfortable.
Adrian C. Ott
Adrian Ott joins Jim Blasingame to point out that too many small businesses fall into the classic market research pitfall of doing NOTHING on the way to becoming irrelevant.
Adrian C. Ott
Adrian Ott joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the ways to make sure you get the most for your market research investment, including making sure you provide accurate specifications to the researchers.
Adrian C. Ott
Adrian Ott joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that your market research plan could begin as simply as using college marketing interns to help you as part of their major requirements.

Browse by recent date

Feb 23 Fri
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 19 Mon
Feb 16 Fri
Feb 15 Thu
Feb 14 Wed
Feb 13 Tue
Feb 12 Mon
Feb 09 Fri
Feb 08 Thu
Feb 07 Wed
Feb 06 Tue
Feb 05 Mon
Feb 02 Fri
Feb 01 Thu
Jan 31 Wed
Jan 29 Mon
Jan 26 Fri
Jan 25 Thu
Jan 24 Wed
Jan 22 Mon
Jan 18 Thu
Jan 17 Wed
Jan 16 Tue
Jan 15 Mon