Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Jack Tawil
Jack Tawil joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how the healthcare industry’s challenges are being solved, little by little, by new innovations in services delivery.
Jack Tawil
Jack Tawil joins Jim Blasingame to report on how his company’s technology and services are revolutionizing the way medical care is being delivered.
Pete Sepp
Pete Sepp joins Jim Blasingame to lament the fact that the GOP – aka, the “Stupid Party” – doesn’t know how to govern, and how that dysfunction is hurting small businesses.
Pete Sepp
Pete Sepp joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the so-called progress being made on tax reform and speculate on what the final product will look like, if they pass a bill the president can sign.
Pete Sepp
Pete Sepp joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the alleged plans by the GOP to “fast track” a tax reform bill to be passed this year, and whether the changes will be retroactive.
Ted Devine
Ted Devine joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the multi-faceted process of making sure your business has the proper coverage in the case of a damaging disaster that interrupts your operation.
Ted Devine
Ted Devine joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how his company advises business owners about a customized business insurance package that includes standard and catastrophic risks.
Eva Rosenberg
Eva Rosenberg joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the strange schedule the IRS uses for submitting estimated tax payments.
Eva Rosenberg
Eva Rosenberg joins Jim Blasingame to report on the several tax filing deadlines coming up if you filed an extension, for all of the different entities, including the pass-throughs.
Eva Rosenberg
Eva Rosenberg joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the retirement plans that you can create at the last minute to lower your tax bill before filing.

Browse by recent date

Dec 01 Fri
Nov 30 Thu
Nov 29 Wed
Nov 28 Tue
Nov 27 Mon
Nov 24 Fri
Nov 23 Thu
Nov 22 Wed
Nov 21 Tue
Nov 20 Mon
Nov 17 Fri
Nov 16 Thu
Nov 15 Wed
Nov 14 Tue
Nov 13 Mon
Nov 10 Fri
Nov 09 Thu
Nov 08 Wed
Nov 07 Tue
Nov 06 Mon
Nov 03 Fri
Nov 02 Thu
Nov 01 Wed
Oct 31 Tue
Oct 30 Mon
Oct 27 Fri
Oct 26 Thu