Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Rick Lepsinger
Rick Lepsinger joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that you can improve your own leadership ability, and how you can grow members of your team into becoming better leaders.
Rick Lepsinger
Rick Lepsinger joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the advantages and power of investing time and resources in leadership development.
Gordon Chang
Gordon Chang joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the connection that is between China and North Korea and why anyone who is part of their world must understand it.
Gordon Chang
Gordon Chang joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the leader of North Korea, Kim Jong Un is a rational person who’s singular goal is to reunite the Korean peninsula, as in, absorb South Korea.
Gordon Chang
Gordon Chang joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why in a trade war, not at first, but ultimately, China has more to lose than the U.S., because we’re the world’s biggest customer.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reveals what a sales pipeline is, how it works, how to build yours, and how to execute a sales strategy by using one.
Jim Blasingame
Jim Blasingame reports on the issues around the U.S. relationship with North Korea, and reveals two reasons why he believes we don’t have anything to worry about.
Anita Rosen
Anita Rosen joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the definition of artificial intelligence and explain how it’s being used, especially in data mining.
Anita Rosen
Anita Rosen joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the different applications of artificial intelligence, and report on the next generation of AI that could actually create jobs.
Anita Rosen
Anita Rosen joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the uses of technology and digital leverage and how far we still have to go ethically in order to use it safely.

Browse by recent date

Feb 23 Fri
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 19 Mon
Feb 16 Fri
Feb 15 Thu
Feb 14 Wed
Feb 13 Tue
Feb 12 Mon
Feb 09 Fri
Feb 08 Thu
Feb 07 Wed
Feb 06 Tue
Feb 05 Mon
Feb 02 Fri
Feb 01 Thu
Jan 31 Wed
Jan 29 Mon
Jan 26 Fri
Jan 25 Thu
Jan 24 Wed
Jan 22 Mon
Jan 18 Thu
Jan 17 Wed
Jan 16 Tue
Jan 15 Mon