Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Bob Kustka
Bob Kustka joins Jim Blasingame to the four traits of a high-functioning team, which are focus, expectation, respect and leadership.
Bob Kustka
Bob Kustkan joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the four traits of a dysfunctional team, which of productivity, customer dissatisfaction, disagreement and turnover.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how some of the younger generations work may create employment compliance challenges they aren’t addressing.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the new digital workplace can create some squishy understandings of who is an employee and who is a contractor.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the steps to take if you have remote contractors who might actually be determined by the IRS to be your employees.
Ted Greener
Ted Greener joins Jim Blasingame to report on the economic impact of America’s railroad industry, including the significant contribution of the nation’s small business lines.
Ted Greener
Ted Greener joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that America’s railroads, like small businesses, desperately need the government to accomplish tax reform, at least tax cuts.
Rick Newman
Rick Newman joins Jim Blasingame to give President Trump credit where it’s due on the economy, and point out where things were going to happen either way.
Rick Newman
Rick Newman joins Jim Blasingame to discuss whether President Trump really needs the corporate CEOs who have lately abandoned him.
Rick Newman
Rick Newman joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the failure of Republicans to accomplish health care reform by repealing and replacing Obamacare illuminated why the Washington swamp – with both parties in it – must be drained.

Browse by recent date

Feb 23 Fri
Feb 22 Thu
Feb 21 Wed
Feb 20 Tue
Feb 19 Mon
Feb 16 Fri
Feb 15 Thu
Feb 14 Wed
Feb 13 Tue
Feb 12 Mon
Feb 09 Fri
Feb 08 Thu
Feb 07 Wed
Feb 06 Tue
Feb 05 Mon
Feb 02 Fri
Feb 01 Thu
Jan 31 Wed
Jan 29 Mon
Jan 26 Fri
Jan 25 Thu
Jan 24 Wed
Jan 22 Mon
Jan 18 Thu
Jan 17 Wed
Jan 16 Tue
Jan 15 Mon