Interviews RSS Feed

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Bob Kustka
Bob Kustka joins Jim Blasingame to the four traits of a high-functioning team, which are focus, expectation, respect and leadership.
Bob Kustka
Bob Kustkan joins Jim Blasingame to reveal the four traits of a dysfunctional team, which of productivity, customer dissatisfaction, disagreement and turnover.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how some of the younger generations work may create employment compliance challenges they aren’t addressing.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the new digital workplace can create some squishy understandings of who is an employee and who is a contractor.
Cliff Ennico
Cliff Ennico joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the steps to take if you have remote contractors who might actually be determined by the IRS to be your employees.
Ted Greener
Ted Greener joins Jim Blasingame to report on the economic impact of America’s railroad industry, including the significant contribution of the nation’s small business lines.
Ted Greener
Ted Greener joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that America’s railroads, like small businesses, desperately need the government to accomplish tax reform, at least tax cuts.
Rick Newman
Rick Newman joins Jim Blasingame to give President Trump credit where it’s due on the economy, and point out where things were going to happen either way.
Rick Newman
Rick Newman joins Jim Blasingame to discuss whether President Trump really needs the corporate CEOs who have lately abandoned him.
Rick Newman
Rick Newman joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how the failure of Republicans to accomplish health care reform by repealing and replacing Obamacare illuminated why the Washington swamp – with both parties in it – must be drained.

Browse by recent date

Sep 29 Fri
Sep 28 Thu
Sep 27 Wed
Sep 26 Tue
Sep 25 Mon
Sep 22 Fri
Sep 21 Thu
Sep 20 Wed
Sep 19 Tue
Sep 18 Mon
Sep 15 Fri
Sep 14 Thu
Sep 13 Wed
Sep 12 Tue
Sep 11 Mon
Sep 08 Fri
Sep 07 Thu
Sep 06 Wed
Sep 05 Tue
Sep 04 Mon
Sep 01 Fri
Aug 31 Thu
Aug 30 Wed
Aug 29 Tue
Aug 28 Mon
Aug 25 Fri
Aug 24 Thu