Interviews RSS Feed

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Charlie Fusco
Charlie Fusco joins Jim Blasingame to tells her entrepreneurial story about how she started and grew her business while she started and grew her family.
Charlie Fusco
Charlie Fusco joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how the rules of doing business have changed since she started her business just before the Internet, and what she’s learned about keeping customers.
Diana Furchtgott-Roth
Diana Furchtgott-Roth joins Jim Blasingame to report on why there are 6 million unfilled jobs today, but worker participation is at a 40-year low, with the primary reason being too many people on welfare.
Diana Furchtgott-Roth
Diana Furchtgott-Roth joins Jim Blasingame to reveal that the best way to solve the 6 million job openings in America is to allow states to manage their own welfare system with block grants.
Diana Furchtgott-Roth
Diana Furchtgott-Roth joins Jim Blasingame to report on the disaster to low wage earners that have occurred wherever the minimum wage was raised to $15 per hour.
Ross Kimbarovsky
Ross Kimbarovsky joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how his company brings creative people together with prospective customers who’re looking for company branding elements, like logos and websites.
Ross Kimbarovsky
Ross Kimbarovsky joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how to use a company that crowdsources creative people to bid on your branding/creative assets, like logos, websites, tax lines, etc.
Bill Brandt
Bill Brandt joins Jim Blasingame to reveal some of the reasons Illinois and its largest city is in such desperate financial shape, including a very low-income tax, but no mention of liberal policies they can’t afford.
Bill Brandt
Bill Brandt joins Jim Blasingame to reveal why the Democrat party is having so much difficulty connecting with fly-over America, now that they’ve abandoned the middle ground of political debate in favor of the extreme left.
Bill Brandt
Bill Brandt joins Jim Blasingame to lament the proliferation of unfiltered unedited “news” that can be posted by anyone, and the danger that causes when people consume it as if true.

Browse by recent date

Jun 22 Fri
Jun 21 Thu
Jun 20 Wed
Jun 19 Tue
Jun 18 Mon
Jun 15 Fri
Jun 14 Thu
Jun 13 Wed
Jun 12 Tue
Jun 11 Mon
Jun 08 Fri
Jun 07 Thu
Jun 06 Wed
Jun 05 Tue
Jun 04 Mon
Jun 01 Fri
May 28 Mon
May 24 Thu
May 23 Wed
May 22 Tue
May 21 Mon
May 18 Fri
May 17 Thu
May 16 Wed
May 15 Tue
May 14 Mon
May 11 Fri