Interviews RSS Feed Small Business Radio

The Small Business Advocate® Show , with creator and award-winning host Jim Blasingame, airs live Monday through Friday, from 7 a.m. to 9 a.m., Eastern Time. It's the world's only weekday small business radio program dedicated to small business.

Listen LIVE!

Link-live-disabled Jim's LIVE radio show is available here weekdays from 7–9am Eastern. If you tune in other than during the two live hours, go to the Recent Interviews or Archive Options.

NOTE: Live show will begin at 7:06am Eastern Time.
Link-replay Click here to listen to an unedited REPLAY of Jim's most recent small business radio show in its entirety, or go to the individual radio interviews below. This feature changes between 9 and 10 a.m. Eastern, Monday through Friday, and is available 24 hours.

Recent Small Business Advocate Radio Interviews

Bob Negen
Bob Negen joins Jim Blasingame to report on how Main Street retailers had to adjust – especially regarding their online strategy – in order survive to open their doors during the pandemic era.
Bob Negen
Bob Negen joins Jim Blasingame to discuss how Main Street retailers can survive the 2020 holiday season by leveraging digital and working with vendors to be creative about Q4 inventory.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to ask where do you fall on the superstition spectrum and how much do you allow that side of you to influence behavior and performance.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to talk about how to use what we now know to protect yourself from COVID-19, including taking Vitamin D and Zinc by mouth every day.
Sarah Hiner
Sarah Hiner joins Jim Blasingame to suggest finding a way to transition between difficult projects or settings by using quiet and having a word with yourself, including prayer and meditation.
Gary Sirak
Gary Sirak joins Jim Blasingame to reveal how sophisticated and large traders manipulate the stock market, and how smaller investors can avoid “The Greater Fool” syndrome.
Gary Sirak
Gary Sirak joins Jim Blasingame to make suggestions for small investors to manage their portfolio with a higher percentage of cash at least until the end of Q1 2021.
Brad Huisken
Brad Huisken joins Jim Blasingame to discuss the power you can claim in customer relationships by just demonstrating how grateful you are for their business.
Brad Huisken
Brad Huisken joins Jim Blasingame to encourage you to show some class and thank the prospect that DIDN’T give you the business when you get the decision, because that behavior is likely to pay dividends on many levels later – maybe next week.
Brad Huisken
Brad Huisken joins Jim Blasingame to discuss some of things you have to do to survive the pandemic era, especially leveraging more technology, which includes finding out how each customer wants you to connect to them.

Browse by recent date

Dec 04 Fri
Dec 03 Thu
Dec 02 Wed
Dec 01 Tue
Nov 30 Mon
Nov 27 Fri
Nov 26 Thu
Nov 25 Wed
Nov 24 Tue
Nov 23 Mon
Nov 20 Fri
Nov 19 Thu
Nov 18 Wed
Nov 17 Tue
Nov 16 Mon
Nov 13 Fri
Nov 12 Thu
Nov 11 Wed
Nov 10 Tue
Nov 09 Mon
Nov 06 Fri
Nov 05 Thu
Nov 04 Wed
Nov 03 Tue
Nov 02 Mon
Oct 30 Fri
Oct 29 Thu